Tire Rack.com
2012 Toyota Prius Save This Vehicle | Select New Vehicle

Shop By

8 reviews available

PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 7.8

2012 Ford Fusion SEL

Location: TWEED, ON

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

February 20, 2014

2012 Fusion 2nd car that I have purchased these wipers for and I have been totally satisfied with the wiper performance. I use them year round even in the frigid Canadian winters. When I purchased this vehicle I removed the original wipers and I trashed them there is no comparison to the PIAA. The only problem is with Tire Rack and there shipping cost. Shipping cost us more than the wipers c'mon tire rack wise up slip them in the mail.
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 7.2

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium

Location: Saratoga, CA

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

October 14, 2012

I put a set of these on my wife's BMW, and they've been terrific. For my SUV, I've been using the current set of blades for about a year now - I live in California, so they don't get that much use. They've held up well well in terms of not streaking, but the driver side makes a horrible squealing noise that doesn't go away regardless of how hard it may rain.
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 8.5

2002 Honda Odyssey

Location: SHAPE, Belgium, na

23 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

November 20, 2011

Both the driver's and passenger's side wipers worked great for about 2 weeks. The passenger side is still working great over a month after installation. However, the driver's side has a 4" path that eludes the wiper. Not sure why this is happening but it sure is frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 9

2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Location: troy, MI

21 of 27 people found the following review helpful:

March 25, 2011

easy to install..no frustration as much i have had with others.

and better wiping quality..a bit high priced but overall satified..
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 10

1999 Pontiac Grand Am GT Sedan

Location: Montreal, QC

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

December 27, 2010

I always bought wipers for Winter and Summer. Now I don't have to worry about making a change. The differance between , lets say Canadian Tire Brand blades and these are day and night!! If you don't already have them, you have to get them A.S.A.P. I can write on and on about the quality of these blades, but I would surly run out of space.
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 9.8

1999 Pontiac Grand Am GT Sedan

Location: Montreal, QC

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

November 20, 2010

As easy as can be to install, and they work great. I only put them on in Oct. so I don't know how they will do in winter. The way it's built, Im sure it will work great. K.M. Montreal, Canada.
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 8.8

2008 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4wd

Location: famington hills, MI

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

October 29, 2010

looks fancy and work well having bead shaped droplets..you also be amazed
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account
PIAA SI-Tech Silicone Flat Wiper Blade Reviewer's Overall Rating: 8.8

2009 Honda Civic Sedan EX

Location: troy, MI

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

October 29, 2010

Wiping is perfect and suprised to see the water being beading off the glass!!!
Was this review helpful? Registered users can answer "yes" or "no." Log In | Create an Account

8 reviews available



JOIN US
GET OUR EMAILS

Want to stay on the inside track?
Sign up for our emails today!