• Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    N/A
    • Location:
      null, null
    7 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    August 29, 2013
    Used once, worked on 2 tires (I think) then read 5.5lbs and would not zero out. Told that it could have jumped a tooth, never dropped or mishandled it?? Gauge read 2-1/2 lbs lower than my other high quality gauge, don't know yet which one was/is correct. Very disappointed, bought because it was supposedly high quality and made in the USA. We'll see how long the next one lasts.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    4.9
    • Location:
      San Jose, CA
    13 out of 16 people found the following review helpful:
    August 09, 2011
    The other reviews pretty much say it all ... this is a high quality, accurate, made-in-the-USA gauge, with quality fittings and built to last. The thumb valve and swivel head are convenient, the large face and markings are easy to read, and it gives spot-on repeatable readings, unlike the inexpensive gauges. The cheapies just don't hold a candle to a nice tool like this - it's easily worth the few extra bucks.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    5
    • Location:
      SEATTLE, Wa
    15 out of 18 people found the following review helpful:
    June 27, 2011
    Used it the first time at an Autocross event and loved it! Would definitely recommend this to anyone. The Goodyear hose is thick and you can see that this will last a very long time with no worries of it leaking. I was debating either to get the 2.5" or the 4" and glad I got the 2.5". It's easy to see the PSI at a glance. The gauge is accurate and that was the main thing I was looking for. Stop wasting your time on expensive gauges, just go with this one!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    4.9
    • Location:
      Roanoke, VA
    11 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    March 21, 2011
    This gauge is exactly what I've been looking for. It is very easy to use, gives quick accurate readings, and has a very useful glow-in-the-dark face.

    The only thing I wish it had were a loop, or hook, to hang it with. I've put it in a drawer, but I'd rather have it hanging on the wall in the garage.

    This is the gauge I should have bought years ago, and I'm sure it will pay for itself in accurate readings.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    5
    • Location:
      Tranquility, NJ
    February 28, 2011
    Professional quality, made in the USA. Easy to read dial, handy bleeder valve. Definitely worth the money. I wouldn't trust less for the Harley V-Rod, the run-flats on the Mini Cooper S, or the O.Z./Yokohama package purchased from the Tire Rack on the Audi A4 3.2 Quattro.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    5
    • Location:
      Houston, Te
    January 03, 2011
    I have always wanted a high quality tire pressure gauge. When you spend the money on expensive tires and care about performance it makes a difference to have your tires inflated properly. This product exceeded my expectations. The best part about the gauge is the air release valve. This allows you to fine tune your air pressure in your tire. You have to use it to see what I mean. I don't know how I lived without this gauge so long.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    4.9
    • Location:
      Issaquah, WA
    13 out of 13 people found the following review helpful:
    August 04, 2010
    This product is made in the USA! It has an accuracy rating much higher than similarly priced gages made in China. It is also tested to withstand a much greater shock loading than most gages in a similar price category. It has a quality Goodyear hose and also a made in USA swivelling ball chuck attachment. I am tired of buying junk. It gets my vote!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Intercomp 2.5" Deluxe Air Pressure Gauge
    4.6
    • Location:
      St. Laurent, QC
    14 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    July 21, 2010
    All I can say is if you don't want to spend money foolishly,buy THIS quality gauge use only this gauge. It may cost a few extra bucks but all you have to do is feel it, the gauge itself is also very durable and water resistant. By always using your own gauge you know you will get a consistent read all the time. Remember, you get what you pay for, so the only problem with this one is that the hose is a bit to long. But I'm sure you can get one with a shorter one. Good Luck, and remember always check your tires in the morning when they are COLD!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us