• Vehicle: 1985 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4
    • Location:
      EAST SANDWICH, MA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    July 24, 2017
    The wheels look great but the clearcoat on the lips will allow the aluminum underneath to oxidize. I keep the wheels clean, wax then regularly, remove them in the winter to protect from temperature variations, and they never get wet but once the 1 year warranty expired I noticed slight oxidation starting. Now, 3 of the 4 have oxidation, like the clear coat was too think or peeling, and I must replace them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1967 Pontiac GTO
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      PHOENIX, AZ
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    April 20, 2017
    I bought a set of these wheels for my 67 GTO, wanting to have something that was somewhat retro, but also had a touch of a modern look. I put Conti ExtremeContact tires on them, and the combo is sharp. When I put them on the car at the shop, I had a lot of people checking out the *wheels*, not the car. ;) They really did what I wanted with the look, and I think I need to see if I can get a referral bonus from Tire Rack, since I think I sold a few more sets of these...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1994 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      ANDALUSIA, AL
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    September 08, 2016
    Put these on to replace factory 16" z rims..love em..get compliments on them all the time..gives it that old school hot rod look as well.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T
    Wheel Diameter: 20
    4.9
    • Location:
      PLYMOUTH, MI
    July 29, 2016
    I was looking for a more retro look for our 2015 Challenger, These AR 105s fit the bill nicely. Looks great, no mods necessary, and the Mopar OEM wheel locks fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1994 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      ANDALUSIA, AL
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    April 25, 2016
    These wheels look great on my 94 z/28. Gives it that old school hot rod look..way to go
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Patriot
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      DECATUR, IL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    February 21, 2016
    Lightweight. Flawless finish. Just the look I was after. I was impressed with the customer service I received from Shane. He helped ensure I got the right wheel and the right tires. Noticeable improvement in ride and handling after installation. Wheels and tires were delivered in one day. Amazing! I would highly recommend purchasing products from Tire Rack after this experience.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1986 Chevrolet Camaro IROC
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      SAINT ALBANS, WV
    February 04, 2016
    They fit very well, look great, and increasing the diameter from the stock 16" to 17" afforded me a much wider selection of tires.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Challenger RT
    Wheel Diameter: 20
    5
    • Location:
      BURLINGTON, WI
    7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    April 28, 2014
    I wanted something more "retro" looking than the OE wheels and these did the trick! I did need to get the axle/brake hubs cleaned up and painted, as the center hubs of the wheels didn't cover them and the rusted portions were visible and looked like heck. The anthracite finish and color of the Americans really compliment the tungsten metallic color of my RT, and the polished rims enhance it all.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle SS
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      NORTH TONAWANDA, NY
    6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    April 14, 2014
    The tire and wheel combination looks great on the lowered SS. Just enough POP in the bright finish of the machined lip on the rim to enhance the stainless bright work and chrome on the car. The anthracite center spokes look great too and since they are powder coated I find they are much easier to clean than chrome would be.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us