• Vehicle: 2000 Honda Civic Si Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      LEHIGHTON, PA
    June 01, 2017
    Great wheel for the price! Product was shipped to my door in less than a week. Installed them within 10 minutes and completely changed the look and performance of my car. Will definitely does business with TireRack again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Subaru Legacy Sedan 2.5 GT Limited
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    March 15, 2016
    Love the wheels, Didn't have hub Centric rings but never experienced a problem. if i had them id use them but not having them don't be scared,
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Honda Civic Sedan LX
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      WYNNEWOOD, PA
    8 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    April 18, 2013
    The wheel looks amazing on my car and i'm very happy with my purchase would do it again over and over...the price of the rim, shipping and installation is pretty pricey however rims are very expensive and don't come cheap, this site is reasonable and has a great selection and awesome online viewing of wheels on your vehicle, i ordered the rim and got it the next day and paid for the cheapest shipping...it somehow got here the next day which is amazing service...on top of that i was able to get the wheels installed onto my car the day they were delivered, from the time i purchased the wheels online to the next day when they were delivered and i had them installed it took about 24hrs total to have them on my car, it doesnt take long to install onto your car however there is an annoying fee for installation which isn't that incredibly expensive once you think about it but after paying as much as you did for the wheel itself plus shipping is kind of a hurt piece... the tpms sensors are another story all together depending on your vehicle but are an added annoyance and after all is done and over with the end result is worth it!!! You turn heads wherever you go and it dramatically changes how your car looks and feels not to mention how much lighter the wheels are, in turn making your car more fuel efficient and lighter which in turn makes it faster and overall more enjoyable to ride around in.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.5
    • Location:
      null, null
    5 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    April 10, 2013
    I absolutely love them. They look so nice on my baby. Overall they're pretty easy to clean and very slick to the appearance of my ride. It just gives my car a new definition to it. I"m very satisfied. Thank you Tire Rack!!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis Sedan 3.8
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    3.9
    • Location:
      Rochester, NY
    8 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    November 20, 2011
    Tire Rack did the mounting and balance (Blizzak ws70's 235/55/17). At 85 MPH the tires run great, very smooth and perfect balance. As for the rims, I guess I'd go chrome next time, but it's just a look issue. The bolts required came with the rims from TR, and they fit fine. I have not cleaned these yet, so no feedback there. These will only be winter rims & tires for me. But the rims seem to handle well and are solid. I got these over machined rims because I can touch these up easier (I hope!). My summer set is Verde 20" chrome and the chrome cleans/looks great (but expensive for winters!).
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Audi TT Coupe Quattro
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      Downers Grove, IL
    10 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    March 17, 2011
    Overall a good rim. The black shows dirt though so you need to keep clean all the time. The crannies on the outside of the spokes are not fun cleaning. It takes me a solid 15 min. a wheel to clean nicely. Beware of the wheel bolt problem! The wheels came with wheel bolts that didn't even fit in the wheel. To correct this I bought security bolts with a smaller head. Then when I needed wheel spacers and longer wheel bolts, nobody sells extra long security bolts. I asked tirerack who referred me to enkei who didn't have a contact and didn't reply to my email... So I had to custom fabricate my own.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    N/A
    • Location:
      Breckenridge, Co
    10 out of 12 people found the following review helpful:
    October 14, 2010
    The EDR9 is not working out on my 2009 Jetta Sportwagen. I am having a huge problem with vibrations at highway speeds! Tire Rack has refused to refund because tires have been mounted to the wheels. Buyer beware!!! Look great, not performing to any satisfaction.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us