• Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      Chula vista, Ca
    January 03, 2017
    Wheels looked amazing and. Enter then I expected on my black 2013 Volkswagen GLI
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Mazda RX-8 Touring
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      LOUISVILLE, KY
    August 23, 2016
    Lovely wheel. Bought it mostly for the design and slight weight savings. Can't say it was night and day difference on my handling but they did last and perform well under my ownership. Cleaning them as a bit of a pain but well worth the effort.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Camry
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      PEARLAND, TX
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    July 28, 2016
    Was debating between silver and gunmetal for my white Camry. Wife voted gunmetal so here we are. I personally found their gunmetal is a bit too dark where it almost looks black painted. After a few days, the look just grew into me and I love it. I got 17 x 7 and they go perfect with 1.5 lowered spring.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Subaru WRX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      BLACKWOOD, NJ
    1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    October 26, 2015
    Wheel look great on 2015 WRX WRB
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Rogue SV
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      NEPEAN, ON
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 23, 2015
    I Just got this installed to the recommended installer (Robson Racing Inc) Ottawa area. Clean set up and I also recommend them.Looks very awesome on my car. Excellent fit. Gunmetal painted is first rate. Very very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Lexus ES 350
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      CALGARY, AB
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    April 30, 2015
    I bought these wheels for my winter tires and have used them for three years now. The gun metal color makes the wheels look like they came from the factory as it closely matches the vehicle color. There is no weathering on the wheels after three seasons of winter driving, they look as new as the day I got them. I do wax them each driving season however. My only regret with these wheels is that I'm not running my summer tires on them instead as they look far better than the stock wheels. The design does tend to collect a bit of dirt and much, especially when traveling in deeper snow conditions. I was surprised at the weight of them compared to the stock wheels, they are a very light weight in comparison. I would not hesitate to buy another set for my next vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 BMW 535i xDrive Sedan M Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.5
    • Location:
      SOUTHAMPTON, PA
    February 08, 2015
    Used these wheels on my E92 2010 335 xi coupe and again on my F10 535xi 2012 M Sport. Great finish and wheel quality. Used as winter wheels. Clean up well. Durable. No bent rims or damaged tires running these 5 winters in a row with snows. Couldn't be happier. Much higher quality than the BMW replicas that many people buy at similar prices. Highly recommend these wheels. Your life could depend on the aftermarket wheels you put on your car. Buy quality wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Mazda Mazdaspeed3 Sport
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.3
    • Location:
      Floral Park, NY
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    January 20, 2013
    I wasn't thrilled with the look of the stock alloy wheels on my silver Mazdaspeed 3. I debated refinishing but after a couple of estimates I realized the cost of replacement was comparable. I was willing to spend quite a bit more but these EKM3's had the most curb appeal for me. I purchased a package with Contiental DWS and TPMS installed and could not be more satisfied. With standard shipping they arrived within 48 hrs. and in perfect condition. The only thing I had to do was give them a good coat of wax, bolt them on and add a little air. The balance is perfect with minimal weights added (much less than the considerably more expensive, forged OEM wheels by the way). After 2 months all air pressures remain constant. So far all comments have been positive, even my wife who initially considered this a frivolous purchase admits they are more attractive on the car. Brake dust is a lot less noticeable than OEM's but cleaning is a little more labor intensive but what's an extra 5 mins. per wheel, right? The only question that remains is the durability of the finish, we'll see. This is my first Tire Rack purchase and I am now a big fan.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.4
    • Location:
      Hamilton, OH
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    August 22, 2012
    I run these wheels on my silver WRX wagon with Michelin Pilot Super Sport tires for three seasons (factory wheels with ContiExtreme DWS during winter). The gunmetal color looks awesome on my silver car. I've had quite a few people approach the car to take a closer look, and compliment me on how nice the wheels look. I keep them waxed regularly, to aide in cleaning the wheels, which isn't the easiest job because of the wheel design. There aren't many 'brand name' wheel makers any more, but Enkei is a top-notch manufacturer that has been around for a long time. They are also the official wheel supplier for the McLaren F1 team. I have had these on my car for 5 years now and still look like new, which tells you that their finish doesn't go to crap as the wheels age.

    Good looks, light weight and a fair price makes this wheel a no-brainer.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Mazda RX-8 Touring
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.2
    • Location:
      kissimmee, fl
    5 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    April 21, 2012
    This is the first time ever buying wheels or changing wheels I should say. It was quite the experience I feel my rating is fair to the wheel being it is the exact same size as my OEM. I am no engineer so I went mostly if not fully cosmetic for this choice. I did find that the new wheels are lighter. Not sure how much but not by too much. It is defintely felt in the steering wheel. I get more feedback from the tire and the wheel as a whole is more responsive to the road condition and feels lighter a smidge to the touch. There is a weight difference that my OEM wheel had at higher (highway) speeds but this wheel feels more excitable and encouragable to be run up to higher speeds. This is extrememly subjective but I truly do feel the lightness of the wheel at higher speeds and the enthusiasm to push the car really breathes some life into the driving experience. They have been taking the daily drive well with no noise increase that I can discern from the change. I got few and far between responses on my old wheel for design (I loved it personally but tired of seeing the rotary shape scheme or other non rotary mazdas). My little beef with feeling less special and a motiviating reason for the new wheels. The complements now have been very generous & ranged from nice to mean looking. I appreciate the more stealthy look with the gunmetal paint to my tires to my paint (sparkling black mica). It is not a perfect match at all when you look closely but the total look from a distance is well worth the expense. In regards to cleaning the wheels I had to change my technique from the OEM wheels but I feel more rewarded with cleaning these wheels as if they are more special. Guess that happens when you replace things you don't need to. It is a more tedious process with the thinner spokes and getting into drying the center but it is not hard to do. I really like the fact my brake dust actually settles into the color with this car (not perfectly but it doesn't look disgusting either).
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us