• Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.7
    • Location:
      LEBANON, OH
    January 12, 2018
    Amazing quality and looks. These rims are absolutely perfect. The mate-black is more of an eggshell texture, so it's not a flat back it's got a small shine to it which I love. The red diamonds things are made of strong hard plastic, and if reds not your color you can always paint the extra one they give you. 10/10 love them!!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      CHARLOTTE, NC
    November 16, 2017
    Bought these for my coupe to go with a residebt evil theme. Look amazing and withstand some punishment on daily drives. Survived tail of the dragon so I say they are a good set.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 MINI Cooper S Built Up To 6/06
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    July 19, 2017
    Fantastic wheel choice for my Cooper. Black/red gives a go far look and when rolling the wheels have a sweet red "glow" delivery was fast and installation as breeze!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer ES
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      PRIMOS SECANE, PA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    October 08, 2016
    I placed an order for these in a Tire & Wheel Package.

    Shipping was extremely fast (ordered Wed., got them on Fri.). They come mounted and balanced, so no need to worry about that being done.

    I am currently using the RED inserts, and I literally got a stare and a compliment not 10 minutes after leaving the shop.

    I've found a new love for my car. We just started going steady, so it's getting pretty serious.


    Fast shipping, beautiful stuff, would do business with again!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 MINI Cooper S Clubman
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    2.8
    • Location:
      DENVER, CO
    6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    May 10, 2016
    I bought a set of 4 of these wheels in 2010 as a dedicated winter setup. They looked fantastic on my car and I received numerous compliments. However, after only 30k miles, two of the wheels have cracked and the damage is not covered under warranty as the Tire Rack customer support people have said the damage is due to impact (so likely a pothole). I'm not doing any sort of extreme driving and am disappointed that these wheels are so poorly constructed they cannot withstand normal driving conditions for more than 30k miles.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      BALTIMORE, MD
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 14, 2016
    Very happy with my purchase, my car look so diffirent with this 17 inch wheels. Good Purchase.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Juke SV FWD
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      MIAMI, FL
    March 03, 2016
    These wheels are fantastic! They look great on my Juke. Fast shipping, expert help from Roger made the buying process smooth.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Ford Focus ZX3 3-Door Hatchback SE
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      JACKSONVILLE, FL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    February 18, 2016
    I have a Toreador Red 2005 ZX3 Focus and these rims have honestly completely changed the appearance of the car. Going from steel rims to these has just made all the difference and has allowed me to fall in love with the car all over again. Matched with the BFGR Comp 2 tires,I have been unable to even take them to the peak of their grip. I'm was a spirited driver before these rims and now I drive my 130 horsepower go kart like its a rally car. From Lock to lock I experience no rubbing, but the tires fill the wells quite nicely. I plan on doing a 1" 1/2 drop instead of a 2" drop because that might just be too much a drop without rubbing. People have not stopped complimenting me how much the new rims improved the look of my car for 2 weeks now.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Ford Mustang Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      WASHINGTON, DC
    7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    June 29, 2015
    good news is that the wheels come with the red and the chrome inserts and they are removable. i took the red ones of and painted them to match my car Screaming yellow.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.3
    • Location:
      GRANBURY, TX
    10 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    January 20, 2014
    This wheel was put on my '08 Nissan Altima Coupe. My primary paint is Code red so this wheel matches my car very well. This is definitely a recommended product as the finish on these wheels are amazing and eye catching. I definitely would buy this product again if I had to.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us