• Vehicle: 2014 Honda Civic LX Sedan With OE Rubber Valve Stem
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      EAST YORK, PA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    June 13, 2017
    Wheels are a medium dark silver that looks good with my modern steel metallic colored civic. Fits perfectly no rubbing or anything. Got the 17 inch but they still look a little small on my car but a huge improvement over the 15 inch stock steel wheel. Came with everything I needed to install them minus the power tools and torque wrench.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2-Door
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.8
    • Location:
      LIBERTY TWP, OH
    January 14, 2017
    Love the hyper black finish, it was just the look I wanted. Not sure how the wheel will respond to a car wash though, seems the spokes extend beyond the tire sidewall slightly. I'm a little concerned about taking it through a car wash. I generally clean the car myself, but occasionally will use the automatic wash.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Sedan GLS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      MILFORD, MA
    March 14, 2016
    These wheels are beautiful on my 2013 Elantra in the glossy navy blue color. They are quality rims. Enkei is world known for their quality. I am very glad I went with these wheels for my car. I paired them with General Tire AS-03 tires with the 18" rim. I did have an issue with one of the wheels getting damaged in it's delivery, but customer service did everything to make the experience the right one. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Subaru WRX
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      STRATFORD, CT
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    October 27, 2015
    Love these wheels. The Hyper Black M52's are the perfect compliment to my Dark Gray Metallic WRX. I have them set up as my Summer wheels and used the stock wheels as my Winters.

    Initially, I was considering a set of Sport Edition SE-16's, Enkei YS5's or Raijins, but ultimately, I like the slightly thicker spokes on the M52's. As has been said, the Hyper Black really looks more like a dark silver, but that's not a con at all. I was concerned that they would be too dark but that's definitely not the case.

    Picked up from Windsor, CT location and it could not have been easier.
    Overall very happy with this purchase.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Toyota RAV4 2wd
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    June 12, 2015
    17" Hyper black shaved about 10lbs. per wheel off of the stock 16" steel rims. Which directly affects handling and acceleration. Only con is the color is more silver than black.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SV
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.2
    • Location:
      null, null
    November 12, 2014
    Really great looking wheels which have a high quality look also. Will update post after a year or so...tires/wheels only have 500 miles so far. Very reasonable price for a wheel from Enkei. My 2011 Maxima/Enkei wheels has gotten more than a few glances from car people, and a few very positive comments already.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SV
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      null, null
    November 05, 2014
    I got a tire/wheel package. These wheels with 245/45R-18 Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring tires.
    Typically I don't buy items like wheels sight unseen, but after enough internet research about the quality of Enkei wheels, and reviewing photos, I took a chance.
    Ya win some ya lose some, I won this one. The wheels are fantastic from an appearance and quality perspective. The hyper black finish is perfect. My cars looks went up a few levels with these wheels.
    Ease of installation: Easy, but not as easy as I thought before learning about tire pressure monitoring systems. An additional cost from a mechanic to program. Can't just change them out in your garage unless you're ok with a blinking light on your dash. Some cars the light might not blink, some it may, some there may be a chime, some I'm told might be lucky and the sensors just send the right signal and you're good to go.
    I would really like to have the freedom again to change out my own tires/wheels.
    Bottom line...GREAT high quality wheels.
    Only have 500 miles on them, will post how they hold up done the road.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Chevrolet SUPER Sport
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      WARWICK, RI
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    July 15, 2014
    I have had these wheels on my Cobalt SS for about a year now , i have driven through all 4 seasons and they have held up well only minor chips from road salt and stone chips , the finish still shines bright and the wheel cleans well . nice aggressive look, easy to take on and off to work on the brakes, just a little rim polish and the heavy oxidization comes right off back to the original shine and color . overall i love these wheels and just had to purchase a new one i bent one on a man hole cover in a construction zone , i hit it really hard and it only bent the rim a tiny bit just enough that i have to replace it so in saying this the rims are extremely strong cause i've hit many pot holes and no damage at all they held up well
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us