• Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf R
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      PURCELLVILLE, VA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 05, 2016
    Our winter set has arrived with Continental DWS 06 225/40ZR-18 tires installed on a second set of Enkei PF01 18x8 silver wheels. Surprising traction, given they will replace our existing 225/40R18 Michelin PSS tires. As with our earlier Enkei PF01 wheels, they continue to draw attention to themselves. Simply a great combination doing all II was looking for, road wise.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      HELENA, AL
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    August 12, 2016
    Great looking wheels definitely pops with a black car. Unfortunately I hit a small pot hole and one of the spokes broke in half. Other than that, great wheels!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf R
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      PURCELLVILLE, VA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    August 10, 2016
    These 18x8 Enkei wheels replaced the factory 19-inch VW Cadiz wheels and Bridgestone Potenza RE050A tires, with Michelin Pilot Super Sport 225/40-18ZR tires, after many conversations with German Golf R owners who also track their car occasionally and drive on fast country roads frequently. The major improvement in reduced road noise is certainly welcome, as is the increased handling capabilities that the Michelin PSS is well known for. Why the Golf R was ever fitted with the 19-inch Cadiz and the Bridgestone RE050A tires is beyond all of us who on an R. I have used Enkei wheels on other vehicles and have had perfect service with all the 'Racing' versions we purchased. Truly a great product. We will be purchasing the same Enkei wheels again, fitted with high-end winter tires soon, not to drive in the snow, but to use at the colder temps of winter.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Audi A3 Sedan 2.0T Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      TUSTIN, CA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    June 14, 2016
    A light weight wheel at a reasonable price. Even with wider, brand new 235/40-18 tires, this wheel saved > 4.5 lbs. per corner than the OEM wheel with worn 225/40-18 tires. The bright silver paint on this wheel is fairly plain compared to Enkei's Hyper Black (the finish of the GTC01 wheel on my old A3), Hyper Silver or Platinum Silver; otherwise, I would have given full marks for the aesthetic appearance.

    I also considered the OZ Racing Ultraleggera, which looks better in some respects -- matte graphite silver paint, carbon fiber center cap, and longer spokes -- but is a whole 1 lb. heavier (at the same offset) and $23 more. At the end of the day, my nerd side won. "Tilt Cast w/ Flow Forming" is music to my ears.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Acura TSX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BROOKLYN, NY
    2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    June 01, 2015
    Great wheel for an 04-08 TSX. Look much better than the factory wheels and feel stronger. Only had them on a short time but the factory wheels were bent. Hoping these hold up better.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4-Door
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      Gold Coast, AU
    14 out of 18 people found the following review helpful:
    August 15, 2013
    I use these for track events and they've been excellent. They save 3kg overall wheel weight at each corner, are easy to balance and easy to clean. No signs of stress. They perform well.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Mini Cooper Hardtop
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      Metro Detroit, MI
    15 out of 19 people found the following review helpful:
    October 17, 2011
    Really like the look of this wheel...looks better in person.

    I can feel a difference in handling ( better ) by the reduced weight.

    Have to get back with you on the durability...only been 2 weeks.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan Sport Model Built before 3/2010
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Lexington, KY
    18 out of 22 people found the following review helpful:
    June 19, 2011
    Extremely light, strong, durable wheels. The OEM wheels for this vehicle are manufactured by Enkei as well, but they weighed quite a bit more. These wheels are very easy to clean, as there is a lot of space between the spokes - more than enough to clean the barrels spotless in no time at all.



    These wheels are my winter setup, but they look so nice that I kept them on for the summer. I can't say enough about the quality - perfect finish, very durable, and they look new after a relatively rough winter with plenty of salt on the roads. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Honda Civic Si Hatchback
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Victorville, Ca
    9 out of 12 people found the following review helpful:
    November 02, 2010
    I bought these wheels for my 2002 Honda Civic Si which really improved the looks. Prior to that I had the Enkei RPF1 which was a nice wheel and from what I understand very sort after, but for some reason it just didn't look right on my Civic Si. So one day I just happen to be on the Enkei web site and there it was the PF01. They were just being introduced into the market. Those were the wheels I knew would complete the look I was looking for for my Civic Si. It took a little while to get them and thanks to Joe from American tire company, the wheels look great on my car. I had no problem selling my old RPF1's. So thank you Enkei for coming out with a good looking rim or wheel for my Civic Si. J.O. Bat.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Honda Civic SI Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Levering, MI
    24 out of 24 people found the following review helpful:
    June 03, 2010
    I purchased these wheels because I wanted to reduce unsprung weight in order to improve my car's performance on high speed runs on Michigan's horrible roads. At 15.8 lbs, these Enkei Racing PF-01's are the ticket. The suspension is much livelier on rough roads, improving both grip and responsiveness. My tire man told me these were the best balanced wheels he has installed. Craftsmanship is top-notch, with exquisite attention to all details. If the wheel color perfectly matched my car, I would have rated the Appearance at a 10. I highly recommend these wheels!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us