Ratings & Reviews Focal F04 Black Painted

  • Vehicle: 2005 BMW 325i Sedan Standard Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.2
    • Location:
      WEST NEWBURY, MA
    June 06, 2017
    Wheels require very cheap plastic centering rings which easily break when installing/ roatating wheels. Without these the wheel will not be properly centered and cause severe vibration. This part should not be made from plastic! Also the holes for the lugs are smaller diameter so your standard wheel lug wrench will not fit requiring a second wrench and set of lugs to be carried in case you get a flat. Poor design.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Honda Civic Sedan Si
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      CLEVELAND, OH
    March 05, 2017
    I bought the Focal F04 because I instantly was in love with them. Great price and definitely gave my car a more sporty look. Now my white SI stands out from all the other ones I see on the road. Also I love that I was able to get the lug nuts in black. The rims look a thousand times better with black lugs so if these rims are the ones your going for. Make sure you let a rep from tire rack know. I spoke to Julian about getting black ones. The order was updated and the black lugs only cost $30 more and like I said they make the beauty in these rims stand out!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Ford Fiesta Hatchback SE
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.8
    • Location:
      ORMOND BEACH, FL
    January 26, 2017
    This style wheel is perfect for this car. It's easy maintenance and built strong. The only downfall is they weigh a bit more than the stock ones. 15" rims on the ford fiesta gives it a sleek yet aggressive look. If you get half inch spacers for the back wheels it makes the wheels in the back flush with the car. I would buy these rims again with no hesitations.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Fusion SE
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      Olathe, KS
    December 30, 2016
    These wheels are sharp. I looked at many brands and kept coming back to Focal F04. I ordered with Michelin tires. Chatted with TR rep who swapped nickel lugs for black lugs based on previous reviews. I had wheels/tires installed at NTB, the guys in the shop were all admiring the wheels which reinforces the style.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2017 Subaru WRX STi
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      LONGMONT, CO
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    November 10, 2016
    I bought this because it was the cheapest set of wheels that looked nice to mount snow tires on for my 2017 wrx.

    I'm really surprised in that I like the way they look more than the factory wheels, and might move the snow tires to the factory wheels and use these in the summer. they look different, so my car doesn't look like every other wrx and to me it looks sportier.

    for the very low price, I'm really happy with the look and feel of the wheels. I really recommend them !
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Standard Tire Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      JACKSONVILLE, FL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 23, 2016
    I love these wheels they fit great
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Mazda Mazda3 5-Door s Sport
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      AUBURN, GA
    April 02, 2016
    Great looking wheels! Only gave appearance an 8 because the lug nuts should be black not silver... But other than that they look amazing on my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Volvo S40
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.7
    • Location:
      LEIMERT PARK, CA
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    February 15, 2015
    I love the wheel, I wish the wheel came with black lug nuts
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 s 5-Door
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4
    • Location:
      LINO LAKES, MN
    6 out of 10 people found the following review helpful:
    August 08, 2013
    excelent wheel, wish they came with black lug nuts instead of chrome (nickel plated)lugs.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us