Ratings & Reviews Kosei K1 TS Light Grey Painted

  • Vehicle: 2012 Scion iQ
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      REDDING, CA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    April 02, 2017
    The tire/wheel package, mounted and balanced made the swap very simple. The Kosei K1 TS wheels, 17x7, combined with CONTINENTAL EXTREME CONTACT DWS 06 (205/45 17) have an overall diameter within 1/100" of the factory setup, but much more sure footed during warm dry weather driving and much, much better than the factory setup during the very wet winter driving we just had.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1993 Mazda Miata
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      SPRINGFIELD, MO
    November 19, 2016
    I swapped out my 14 lbs Daisy wheels with these. Car feels much better now. I do not drive this car every day so I can't really say how good they are for a daily driver. As of right now they seem to be working good. I was debating on these and the RPF1's. Chose these due to the lower price. They been on my car for a few months now and still look like new.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1994 Honda Civic EX Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      BEACON, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 24, 2016
    this is a great wheel for the price its really light and looks great but they are a little delicate avoid potholes and bumps at all costs. 2 of my rims were bent but they are so cheap i didnt mind replacing them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Subaru Legacy Sedan 2.5 GT Spec B With OE Rubber Valve Stems
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      HELENA, MT
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    October 10, 2015
    Bought these Kosei rims in 17" to run with winter tires originally. After five years, I made them my summer rims with Dunlops. Why?
    How about a total of 50 pounds reduction in unsprung weight versus OEM setup and they are still handsome as hell at 6 years of driving.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX 5-Door Premium
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      ASHTON, ON
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    September 12, 2015
    I've had this wheel on my WRX for two years now after most rims of my Enkei RPF1 set ended up getting bent to varying degrees after a few years of daily driving. Kosei K1 TS looks very similar to Enkei RPF1s, BUT K1-TS looks an inch larger in the same size because of where the spokes fall on the rim. The Koseis have held up very well over the last two years and look great on the car. I also had Kosei K1-TS on another vehicle a few years earlier and was happy with them on that vehicle as well. Given their looks and price compared to Enkei's, I would strongly recommend this wheel unless you're planning on putting them through a LOT of abuse on the track.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1990 Mazda Miata
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4
    • Location:
      RENO, NV
    August 26, 2015
    What can I say? They're light, they're cheap, they look pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1994 Mazda MX-6 LS
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      WINNIPEG, MB
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    November 18, 2014
    These wheels look even classier on the car ... many compliments on them; many instances of beautiful young women coming up to me on the street and rubbing up against me like a cat when they see them. The build quality is top rate. Fantastic service to Canada from TireRack ... many thanks.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Honda Fit EX-L
    Wheel Diameter: 14
    4.6
    • Location:
      NEW CASTLE, DE
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    October 31, 2014
    Excellent wheel! Dropped 9lbs in unsprung weight. Faster acceleration! Shorter braking! Slightly better gas mileage. I love these wheels! Two thumbs up!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Woodstock, ON
    12 out of 15 people found the following review helpful:
    September 29, 2011
    Fantastic quality and looking rims. 2 pressure valves, perfect for a track car. Very light shaved of 6lbs per wheel of unsprun weight on my car and improved its handling characteristics by quite a bit. Highly recommended for a second set or any enthusiast.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Subaru Legacy GT Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    N/A
    • Location:
      st-hyacinthe, qc
    2 out of 27 people found the following review helpful:
    April 05, 2011
    I want a price for this mag in 17''
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us