• Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI 2-Door Standard
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      FLORENCE, KY
    January 07, 2018
    Fantastic from the jump. I've never been happier with an online purchase. God bless America.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2018 Audi A4 allroad Prestige
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      HARVARD, MA
    January 07, 2018
    My snow tires are mounted on these wheels, making the changeover easier and something I can do at home. These are attractive, well made wheels, and the price is more than reasonable. I am very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic Type R
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      CALGARY, AB
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    November 10, 2017
    Great smaller wheel vs. the OE 20" wheels that come with the type R white retaining The red stripe look of the stock wheel.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Limited
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      NEDERLAND, CO
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    October 12, 2017
    I have these on a metallic black Crosstrek with red trim theme. They really look good for a nice effect without shouting "hey, look at me!"
    I would buy them again for sure, and very happy with shipping/service.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI 4-Door Performance Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      ELMHURST, IL
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    September 23, 2017
    I just purchased these for my 2016 Pearl Black GTI 4-Door with the performance package and they look terrific. The rest of the car has a black and red theme and these were the best tires I could find to carry that out. Have already gotten good comments on it. The wheels look very well made and having them put on with the recommended dealer was quick and easy.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Ford Escape FWD SE
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      CINCINNATI, OH
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    June 01, 2017
    These rims look awesome on my escape I have people giving me compliments when they see my car
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      OWENSBORO, KY
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    December 05, 2016
    I put these on my Black Focus ST with Red stripes, the look is perfect, high quality great looking wheel.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Ford Fiesta ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      SCARBOROUGH, ON
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    December 03, 2016
    Fantastic set of wheels that don't break the bank. These wheels are significantly lighter than the OEM rims on my 2014 Ford Fiesta ST.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Package Without TPMS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      FEDERAL WAY, WA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    February 25, 2016
    Got these on my 06 Audi a4 Quattro. Killer looking rims, black on black with that red line.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen GTI 4-Door Standard
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      PHILADELPHIA, PA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 28, 2016
    Excellent winter wheel for my 16 GTI. Put on Michelin X-Ice XI3: 215/55R16 97H XL to go with the wheels. Have only had a few days, but will update if they fall apart on me.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us