Ratings & Reviews MSW Type 25 Matte Grey

  • Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Camry LE
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      NEW PALESTINE, IN
    August 07, 2017
    I bought a set of 15x6 MSW Type 25s to replace the stock steel wheels and hubcaps. After one year of having them on the vehicle, they have held up very well through all types of weather conditions. They still have the same look and finish as they did the day I put them on the vehicle, and they definitely look a whole lot nicer than the old caps I had on before. They can be a little difficult to clean, especially after multiple weeks without a wash. But these wheels didn't go on a show car, so it doesn't bother me very much. I would definitely recommend these wheels if you're on a budget, but still want a set that looks clean and understated.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.7
    • Location:
      STATESVILLE, NC
    April 06, 2017
    These wheels are very nice looking and they don't break the bank neither I would reall recommend these to anyone looking for a great looking wheel for a fair price and they even better in person I bought here for my 2008 Mazdaspeed3 and hey look great!!
    Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    October 10, 2016
    Works great for my winter set up on my Focus ST. Have used them for one season so far without any issues. Wheels have a nice design and provide a good change in appearance for the winter. The dark matte grey color hides break dust well, keeping the wheels looking clean.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      DEARBORN, MI
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    September 26, 2016
    Bought these to mount snow tires for my Focus ST. Picked them based on price and other positive reviews, and was positively surprised at how nice they looked when I opened the box. I think they are quite a bit better looking than the the factory wheels, both the design and color (these were a very nice low gloss gray, not really matte as described, and I had the standard ST silver painted aluminum factory wheels), Even my wife, who doesn't pay much attention to my cars, noticed how nice they looked, and volunteered that they looked better than the the factory wheels. Quality appears very good, though of course I've no idea yet about durability or how the finish will stand up to weather.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Audi S4
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      BETHESDA, MD
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    July 19, 2016
    Very nice replacement wheel for my B5 S4. They are a few pounds heavier than the stocks, but for the money they look good and are perfect for our needs. Plus, my 16yr old son likes them and that is all that matters!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      SPRING CREEK, NV
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    November 23, 2015
    Wheel looks amazing I definitely recommend them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.7
    • Location:
      TUCKERTON, NJ
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    July 28, 2015
    I ordered these wheels as a replacement for my 02' PT Cruiser being the stock chrome wheel stated the notorious corrosion problems which caused the tires to develope that annoying slow leak. After getting these installed it dramatically enhanced the look of the car and I love the fact that they look bigger then they actually are. I'd definitely recommend these wheels to anyone.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 BMW 325Ci Cabriolet Standard Model
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.8
    • Location:
      WINCHESTER, VA
    9 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    June 04, 2014
    What an outstanding wheel and look on my new BMW!!! Wanted something similar to the factory BBS style wheels but not at the $2000 price tag! This was just what the doctor ordered and another reason why I shop at Tire Rack!!! Great Job!!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us