• Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL550
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4.8
    • Location:
      GEORGETOWN, KY
    April 15, 2017
    I really had no idea the weight of the wheel would be so noticable. Kinda like switching work boots for running shoes.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL550
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      GEORGETOWN, KY
    February 22, 2017
    Could not be happier with my new wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2017 Ford Mustang Fastback GT Performance Pkg
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      NEWBURY PARK, CA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    December 26, 2016
    Not being a fan of the black factory wheels on my new 2017 Mustang GT PP, I started the search...not only was the OEM wheel the wrong color, but very heavy and difficult to clean. I also wanted to avoid a radical "offset" difference which happens with many after market wheels. May look good...but not what was engineered for the performance of the car.
    Went to Tire Rack and found the best fit for what I was looking for. Quality, design, color, weight reduction, and importantly...a wheel made specifically by OZ RACING for the 6th gen Mustangs. OEM speced, quality cast, flow formed and OZ HLT processing at an affordable price point. Also, at the time of ordering, an additional 10% price reduction as well.
    The one issue I had was visually seeing the LEGGERA HLT styled wheel on a Mustang...other than the Tire Rack rendering. At first, could
    find no real photos. Did find a photo but mainly of the wheel and the front wheel well area...not a full shot of the car.
    At this time, Roger...great service, suggested shipping one rim for me to see "live". That was all I needed, done deal and the car looks
    perfect... a blend of really what I think Ford had in mind, euro/muscle with the OZ wheels adding the "race" part.
    Thanks again to Tire Rack and especially Roger...a very satisfied customer. dgw
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.4
    • Location:
      BEAUFORT, SC
    5 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    August 20, 2016
    I would love to say that these wheels are great, they fit perfectly and look good. But, my biggest problem is that they seem to get rock chips extremely easy. I have had them mounted for less then two month and I've noticed chips on spokes. My OEM wheels have no chips what so ever. This is very disappointing, and for the price you would expect them to be alot more durable then this.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen GTI 4-Door
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      OXNARD, CA
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    May 10, 2016
    I went from OEM 29 lb. to 18.6 lb.
    There is a noticeable improvement in cornering and acceleration.
    The Leggera HLT's look fantastic on my car and I am constantly getting compliments on them.
    The quality of these wheels are excellent and the color is beautiful.
    Definitely a great buy due to price and quality.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Audi S5 Coupe Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      GRESHAM, OR
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    May 08, 2016
    Wheels look really nice. The color (bright race gray) is perfect for cars with a light gray/dark silver paint. Not sure it would work to well with any other color though, maybe white. Quality of the fit and finish is great. The weight difference from stock rims is also noticeable.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen GTI 4-Door Performance Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      MC MINNVILLE, TN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    April 12, 2016
    Love this wheel.
    From OE weight I went from 25 pounds to 18.6 pounds. Even with a wider tire I cut 5 pounds per corner.
    This feels great in the car and the ride quality even improved.
    The Leggera's look great, feel great, are great!
    The look light weight from the face but step to front or back of the car and you can see the depth and strength of each spoke.
    My only wish would be the option of a lighter color, but the Bright race gray looks very good other wise I would have not purchased.
    The wheel just looks tough! Match with Bridgestone RE-11 tires and Wow!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen GTI 4-Door Standard
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      ANNAPOLIS, MD
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    March 18, 2016
    I didn't like the OE wheel design on my GTI at all so the first modification I made was a wheel and tire package change. I went +1 to a 19x8 wheel with 235/35 19 tires and it still saved me approx 6lbs per corner. There was an immediate and very noticeable difference in the car after changing the wheels. The car seemed lighter, it felt more responsive to my steering, braking and acceleration commands. The fit and finish is great and I really like the design.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Ford Mustang Fastback GT Performance Pkg
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      URBANDALE, IA
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    March 12, 2016
    Always a great experience with Tire Rack!! These wheels turned out better than expected. Same size as stock wheels. Looks much better than the black wheels that were on it.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2-Door
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      OMAHA, NE
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 28, 2016
    I put these wheels on my GTI as part of a performance and suspension project. I chose them because they looked great in the vehicle simulator and they are very light, yet very strong. A bit more expensive than many other wheels, but definitely worth the price. They wear Michelin PSS as my Summer setup and the combo performs superbly, being very light and responsive. The improvement in performance is due, I'm sure, mostly to the tires, but the improvement in responsiveness is largely due to the lightness of the wheels, and I could tell a difference when I put these wheels on my car. I bought the tire/wheel combination from Tire Rack and they did a good job of mounting and balancing the wheels and delivered them very quickly
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us