• Vehicle: 2013 Subaru BRZ Premium
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      MONROEVILLE, PA
    July 31, 2016
    These wheels meet the intention of why I got them. I have slightly wider tires on the car than stock and they are light. Also have had them on the track and work well there. Recommend for anyone to get if them if this is the style you like.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Subaru Legacy Sedan 2.5 GT Spec B With OE Rubber Valve Stems
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      NAMPA, ID
    October 14, 2015
    Gorgeous wheels that greatly improve the looks of the car. The wheels get a lot of compliments! This is my third set of OZ wheels from Tire Rack.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen R32
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BOILING SPRINGS, PA
    June 11, 2015
    Nice wheel that was fairly priced. Tire Rack is hands down the best place to get a new Tire and Wheel package.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Mini Cooper S John Cooper Works Built After 7/06
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.5
    • Location:
      Philadelphia, PA
    September 12, 2012
    A fantastic wheel overall. They have carried my MIMI GP on public roads and on the track, and I've been very happy with them. Light, strong and attractive. Slight PITA to clean, but not awful.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Prestige
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      Ogden, UT
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    February 02, 2012
    This wheel is awsome. Lightweight. Good clearance for brakes. The matte graphite silver is a perfect match for Audi Monsoon Gray. Just put these wheels on with Dunlop snows. Couldn't be happier.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      Maryville, TN
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    June 13, 2010
    I have just had these wheels for a couple of months but so far I love them. I had them installed on a 96 Miata when I had some suspension and brake work done. The original brakes were completely shot and I upgraded to a FM big brake kit which required an upgrade to 15" wheels. Due to availablity and proper fitment, I went with the OZ Ultraleggera due to light weight and good looks. I didn't want a shiny wheel and I thought that the Matte Graphite Silver would be a nice contrast to the white body color of the Miata. I was right; when I went to check on the car's progress at the shop, my mechanic told me the other mechanic who never likes anything even liked the looks of these wheels. I haven't had the wheels long enough to evaluate their durability, but my wife thought they looked fragil. After two months they still look like new, and a quick washing cleans them up nicely. I'm very pleased with these wheels so far.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      Maryville, TN
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    June 06, 2010
    When my 96 Miata needed brakes and shocks I upgraded them to the Flyin Miata 2.5 suspension kit w/Tokico Illuminas and the FM 4 wheel big brake kit. The brake upgrade meant that I would need 15" wheels to clear the 11" rotors in the big brake kit. My first choice was the Enkei RPF1 because they are so light, but due to their design they would not clear the big brake kit. After speaking to Keith at FM (they are an authorized Tirerack distributor), I decided to go with the OZ Ultraleggera wheel.



    These wheels look fantastic! They are a good complement to my Miata's white finish and they only weigh 12 pounds each. They come with all necessary hardware (lugs and centering rings) including the centers. I have only had them on the car for about three weeks so I don't have any idea how they will hold up or how hard they will be to clean. So far though, I am very pleased with these wheels. Pics available at vkeith.com.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Audi S6 Avant
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Millburn, NJ
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    June 03, 2010
    Shedding about 10 lbs. from the stock AVUS rims by RIAL which is standard fitment on Audi S cars of this generation was a HUGE benefit for road feel and steering input response.

    The vehicle was corner weighted when the suspension was set up at Euro Tire here in Fairfield, NJ. The combination of lighter wheels, grippy tred, the PSS9 set at 9, the softess setting for street use, and the Hotchkiss sway bars transformed this Avant into a more nimble highway prowler.



    If I recall my bicycle days when it was made clear that any weight reduction for parts which spin equates to a 2 for 1 saving of weight carries true here with these lighter OZ wheels. Add to that the benefit of reducing unsprung weight and the outcome is felt on the steering wheel.



    Next step is to replace all suspension link components and tie rod ends with the superior Mahle or Ocap offerings.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us