• Vehicle: 2012 Audi S4 Sedan Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4.9
    • Location:
      CENTENNIAL, CO
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 07, 2015
    I only used these wheels for four months before switching to my winter set but the OZ Ultraleggera HLT's are fantastic. They are lighter stronger then OEM, wider because I have the 9" wide and I constantly received complements on them. I love them, love the look and can not wait for summer to put them and the summer tires back on
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Turbo
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    5
    • Location:
      SAN JOSE, CA
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    April 08, 2014
    These wheels are amazing.. Porsche 911 996TT.. I saw some guys on the forums with these so it was a good choice (Black 19").. These are big wheels 8.5 X 19 235/35/19 front and 11 X 19 315/25/19 rear.. I was worried about offset and fit but everything was absolutely perfect.. The 315/25/19 is somewhat rare so I got a better deal on Yokohama Advan Sport on eBay..

    I am very pleased with the combo and grateful to Walt at TireRack whom walked me through my order and took great care of me.. I will be back.. Thanks Guys!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Audi Allroad Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4.5
    • Location:
      SEATTLE, WA
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    February 26, 2014
    Ordered these back in January, they finally arrived at the auto shop this week and I've just had them installed on my Audi allroad. Love the look, very clean/crisp. So far, only a couple of days of regular commuting, but really like this wheel!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Chevrolet Corvette C6 Coupe Standard Model
    Wheel Diameter: 20
    4.7
    • Location:
      rochester, ny
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    November 13, 2012
    They look Sweet on my Wht C6, it looks 100% better. Ride is also better
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Porsche 911 GT3 Ceramic Brakes
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4.8
    • Location:
      Nederland, Co
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    August 22, 2012
    Since i have a 997 version of the GT3, it comes OEM with 19" wheels. When a front wheel cracke dwhen it hit a rock, I enquired what the replacement cost would be and the dealer said $2500 plus. So I ordered a set of OZ wheels from tire rack complete with a Pirelli Corsa R compound set of tires. The OZ wheels were attractive and the complete set was less than the one front Porsche OEM wheel. And they were 6 pounds lighter per wheel. It was a no brainer.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Turbo
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4
    • Location:
      Reno, NV
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    December 19, 2011
    The wheel itself is great! Very Light Weight and Very Strong. There are a few negatives but it's more nit picking than real problems. They should have been poweder coated from the factory; the black paint they used doesn't hold up well and is fairly prone to debris chips and chemical stains. And if you think that with them being black you don't have to worry about brake dust...think again. They look dull and dirty when brake dust starts piling up and I mean literally piling up in certain areas. Other than that I didn't like the way the car felt with the 19" + one fitment. Going to a shorter sidewall tire and slightly wider had some positives and negatives. The car turned in quick and responded instantly, BUT! It tram-lined badly and no amount of suspension adjustment could fix it short of a bump steer kit, and speaking of bump steer, it was way worse. After speaking with some Porsche engineers at an event I came to realize that the 996 cars were NOT designed to run 19" wheels and that in order for the 997 cars to make the jump up to 19" wheels the factory had to go back to the drawing board to redesign a lot of suspension components to get them to work right. So I went back to an 18" and the car handles miles better. I also asked if there was any advantage to larger wheel diameters and like the perfect german engineer..."Ya, loger vreaks" but other than that there is no advantage. When I asked that question I was standing next to a Porsche GT3RSR cup car...it had 18" wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us