• Vehicle: 1999 Saturn SL2
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      SOUTH BEND, IN
    January 14, 2017
    I've gotten many compliments about how good the wheels look. And they do look good. I've bought six of these thus far, and would continue to buy these as long as they are available.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      ERIE, PA
    June 07, 2016
    These are some great looking rims. I bought these a few years ago and got rave reviews from friends and strangers alike. They are a little heavy so you are not getting a performance buff but 20" rims aren't suppose to be for "Go" but "Show". Loved everything about them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Ford Escape 2wd XLT V6
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      CLEVELAND, OH
    March 29, 2016
    The rims are very sweet . Power look on my 2009 Ford Escape. Only issue is the the washer or spacer what ever you like to call it is very cheep made aka plastic and the center caps may have to buy new ones every year or 2 b.c of wear
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1995 Ford Probe GT
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.2
    • Location:
      NISKAYUNA, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    October 28, 2014
    The wheels look great on my black 1995 Ford Probe GT. Lots of positive compliments from friends and strangers. Gives the car an aggressive look without going over the top with "bling". The negative - a Gorilla thin-walled lug nut adapter is necessary to mount the wheels to the car. Tire Rack for some reason doesn't mention this on it's web site or include it in the Hardware package.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac G6 GTP Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      FAYETTE, AL
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    September 05, 2013
    I put these on my G6 coupe and it really made it stand out. My car is black and these wheels just adds to that the way it's meant to be. I've had these wheels over a year and half and have had no problems with them. Cleaning them are easier than I thought would be. Never have they flaked or scratched. I recommend these wheels to anyone who wants a mean look. I get compliments everywhere I go. These wheels look even better when they're in motion. Get these, you won't be disappointed!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Chevrolet Cavalier Z24
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      null, null
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 10, 2013
    I love them just bought them for my cavalier and made the car just pop then i painted my calipers red and man my car looks good.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Toyota Corolla S
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.8
    • Location:
      Chatsworth, ON
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 16, 2013
    I had a set of these rims for my Toyota Corolla S and loved them. The only thing I had to worry about is the aggressive style that gave it the look I wanted but beware of curbs (Rim killer). I sold my car and then in turn traded the rims for some other ones that fit the new vehicle. Well I miss the Toyota so I bought a Corolla XRS this time and will be buying these rims again this spring so if that doesn't say enough then I don't know what can. Great look to add to any vehicle.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo LS
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.6
    • Location:
      Palatine, IL
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    March 21, 2012
    I bought these last year for my Monte Carlo and they really make a huge difference in how the car looks. My only gripe is that I'm on my 2nd set of center caps due to the paint flaking off the rivet heads used to secure the center cap retainers. The 2nd set is peeling off already too, and my car is garage kept, never driven in winter and hardly driven in the rain.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Pontiac Grand Am GT Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Metamora, Il
    10 out of 10 people found the following review helpful:
    March 24, 2011
    I bought these wheels because of the design. I have not seen a similar wheel with the quality and distinct design. Everywhere I go, people ask me who makes the wheel and where can they get them. They ride great and look even better.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us