• Vehicle: 2015 BMW X3 sDrive28i Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      LYNCHBURG, VA
    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    December 03, 2015
    These wheels were purchased as a set of four with Bridgestone Blizzak WS80 tires for winter service. Outstanding winter combo.
    Ice and snow are easily handled giving confidence to winter travels. Good wet performance and acceptable dry performance given the tires design parameters.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 BMW Z4 3.0I
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.4
    • Location:
      TWIN FALLS, ID
    5 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    February 22, 2014
    Great looking wheel I am glad I bought these. The china made junk doesn't even compare.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1995 Audi S6
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      MOON TOWNSHIP, PA
    5 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    September 24, 2013
    I put Rial Como wheels on my 1995 Audi S6. These wheels look better in person than in the pictures. Great on a black car. I'm very happy with the look.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord Sedan LX 4cyl
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      WAXAHACHIE, TX
    4 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    June 27, 2013
    i did research on this wheel maybe back in 02 2010, then saved for it since im NOT rich.Was the best investment I ever have done for my car.When I bought it I had nice used chrome wheels but someone stole the screw off center caps LIKE 5 INCHES BIG,SO I HAD CHROME WHEELS NO CENTER CAPS.UGLY, sO I REPLACED THE OLD CHROME WHEELS WITH THE COMO RIALS bright silver, OMG PERFECT GUESS AND MY CAR IS ALMOST SAME COLOR.Since over 3 years they look pretty new and have had many rotations and still the finish is great.Im just not going thru mteal track car washes because of my tire size for my 17 inch rims.And oh, you get every dollars worth that u pay.They are still bright silver!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord Sedan LX 4cyl
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.4
    • Location:
      Fort Wayne, IN
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    October 06, 2012
    I have a 2005 accord LX. It had 15 in steel wheels with hub caps. Paired with some Falken 912 tires. I ordered a set of these Rial Comos paired with mich. primacy mxv4's and what a difference. The drive is smooth, quiet, and the wheels look great. Not too far off a OEM look but just enough to give the care a nicer appearance. I had everything mounted before it shipped so I just had to put them on the care. I would buy them again. Thanks
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Mercedes-Benz C240 Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      UNION CITY, CA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    April 10, 2012
    Wow! these look even better in person than in the pictures! I replaced my stock 16" rims with these and I am very happy with the results. At first I was a little disappointed that these don't come in 17x8 but I think they look fine now that they are on the car. The finish is great, the paint really shimmers in the light, not the plain silver that it looks like in the photos.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Mazda Protege ES 2.0
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      Richmond, Va
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    April 01, 2012
    Wheels/Tires arrived in perfect condition and Tire Rack's service was great. Could not be more pleased with the quality of the wheels,especially considering the price. Replaced the OEM 16 x 6 wheels and 195/50R 16 tires with the Rial 17 x 7.5 and 205/45R17 tires. Appearance on vehicle is fantastic and provides a "richer" look. An unexpected benefit of this combination was the substantial improvement of "ride quality" over the OEM wheels/tires. The only small issue is that normal lug wrenches do not fit in opening for the lug nuts.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson GLS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Leesburg, VA
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    August 15, 2011
    I bought these wheels about a year ago to replace the OEM steel wheels. I wanted to buy the OEM alloys, but could not find any (and I knew the cost would be outrageous), so I searched for some wheels that closely matched the OEM alloys. I found these wheels on tirerack.com and I could not be happier. The wheels are very close in appearance to the OEM alloys, they stay clean, are light weight, and are fairly easy to clean. Being made in Germany, the quality of these wheels is excellent; especially for the price paid. At work, all of the 'gearheads' compliment me on my car's appearance (even though it is a 'lowly' Hyundai). One guy even stated: "Those look really good, they look OEM..."



    Made in Germany and $149 a piece...what a steal!!!I very highly recommend these wheels!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 Mercedes-Benz E320
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Boise, ID
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    June 07, 2011
    They look great and are much easier to clean than the factory wheels with the tiny holes for access to the inner rim. Bought a set with General Altimax HP mounted on these wheels last spring when I removed the factory wheels mounted with studded Altimax Arctic winter tires. The wheels are quite a bit lighter than the factory Mercedes wheel for a 1999 E-class. Cornering is a more responsive. So is braking. Lower rotating weight seems to have improved gas mileage also. Not having to dismount each tire for season changes also makes change-over cheaper and quicker, with less wear on beads and rims alike. Very nice looking wheel.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      Richmond, CA
    8 out of 10 people found the following review helpful:
    November 02, 2010
    The wheel comes pre-balanced and only very few tire-weights are used, one wheel don't even need tire-weight to be balanced. This tells you how good the wheels are.



    The inside of wheel is painted black and the paint finishing is perfect.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us