• Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Impreza 5-Door 2.0i Premium
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      KNOXVILLE, TN
    November 18, 2017
    The wheels looks even better in person! The matte black compliments the black trim on my car very well. I have not installed them on my car yet, so I cannot comment on the performance benefits or fitment yet. They feel pretty light weight, but durable.

    The only things can nitpick about are the Sparco logos glued to barrels of the wheels. Two are missing and it feels like the other two will fall off. It leaves a small empty rectangle where the logo was, but it is not very noticeable. The other issue is there are more wheel weights glued to the insides of the wheels than I was expecting. The weights are a dark color, and they probably won't be that noticeable once most of the space is filled with brake.

    A follow up review will come once I install the wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 MINI Clubman Cooper
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      BLOOMINGTON, MN
    November 02, 2017
    This wheel is great. Person installing them had no issue and said everything went on great. The steering wheel moves a lot easier and turning feels much more responsive. Wheel paint is very thick so I'm using these as winter wheels. Great looking affordable wheel that was made partnered with OZ. I have zero complaints.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2-Door Standard
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      Sant Fruitos, NY
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    August 29, 2016
    Really nice to look rim, increases many car´s agressive look, while maintaining it clean and gentle.
    Despite this wheel is light and looks really good, I cannot recomend it if you enjoy sharp edge driving on the open road. I hit a road hole by mistake, blind apex, and now my left rims are oval.
    For racing in good tracks & improvement in look, they are awesome btw.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Subaru BRZ Limited
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    December 24, 2015
    Surprisingly light wheel. Very thick paint, easy to clean which is nice since these wheels are being used for winter tires. Great wheel for the money with one minor annoyance: on two of the four wheels the small metal Sparco tag on the wheels peeled off within a wheel of installing the wheels on the car. The adhesive on the back of these tags seems very week. Fortunately the wheel is painted where the tag was applies so other than a slightly raised box now empty box on half my wheels no now would really notice. The two tags that are still attached seemed to be on there really well though. Very happy with the wheels despite this however.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 MINI Hardtop Cooper S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      SAGINAW, TX
    October 10, 2015
    I totally love these wheels and for the price you can't beat it!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Fiat 500 Abarth
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      BARRINGTON, RI
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 28, 2015
    I have had these rims on my 2012 Fiat 500 Abarth for about 5 months now, they have done wonders performance wise and they look great, I am not sure if it is the different weight distribution over the stock rims or what but the car feels like it actually gets more grip. the look is fantastic to, my car is black with red strips and the matte black finish of the rim still matched with the metallic paint of my car very well, 5 stars in my book for these fantastic rims.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Audi A3 2.0T S-Line
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      LEAGUE CITY, TX
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    June 03, 2015
    This wheel really compliments the Sprint Blue Pearl color of my vehicle. Matched with the usual Michelin Pilot Super Sport tires I usually purchase they definitely complete the look. Taking it easy with the noticeable tire squirm, but after break-in they should be awesome.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      Los Angeles, CA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    April 16, 2014
    These wheels are nice and light (20lbs, 18x8), plus the open design and dark gray matte finish allows for excellent brake cooling. Brake fade was an issue for me (and is the Focus ST in general) but these pretty much fixed it. I use them on the street but will soon buy another set for track duty on track tires. Tip: buy 5 in case you curb rash (or break) one only to find that a replacement is no longer available.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Audi S4 Sedan Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      Lake Park, Fl
    14 out of 24 people found the following review helpful:
    February 17, 2013
    Great rim for the price. Designed with OZ, it looks like the Ultraleggera and is pretty light. I put the black painted on my Ibis White Audi S4 and it looks awesome.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Volkswagen GTI 4-Door
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      Middletown, CT
    14 out of 25 people found the following review helpful:
    November 24, 2012
    Got these wheels with Michelin X-Ice Xi3 snow tires for a '12 GTI. Love the different look that they give the car. The black wheels look totally awesome and perfect for winter. Completely different from the 18" OEM Detroit wheels. I might actually enjoy driving in the snow this winter. The look, quality and fit are great. I can't really rate on the performance or cleaning yet as they were just put on the car. A bit more expensive than other options available but if you want a quality wheel that gives a great look for snow tires definitely consider this one.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us