• Vehicle: 2005 Acura RSX Type S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      SCRANTON, PA
    July 27, 2017
    Great Looking wheel, came with nice chrome lug nuts that look good with the wheels. Not bad to clean and gives the car a more aggressive look.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Acura Integra GS-R
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      YORK, PA
    March 30, 2017
    Great deal. For price this was perfect. Balanced with minimal weight. Finish is very nice. O.Z. Designed, so you have assurance that your getting a quality lower budget product.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Honda CR-Z EX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      TOLEDO, OH
    January 30, 2016
    Have been running them for 10,000 miles with minimal issue. One of the set had a very light vibration during balancing, but fitted it in the rear and I can't feel it at all. Paint and appearance are top notch.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Civic Value Package Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.4
    • Location:
      MOUNT PLEASANT MILLS, PA
    October 22, 2015
    Good looking wheel for a civic
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 05, 2015
    I like thick tires (longer side wall), so I went 17 OEM to 16. Paired with 225-50-16 Hankook all season, all is good. The bronze color really matches well with my Stormy Blue.The "Sparco" decal came off easily, but I will use 3M double sided tape and put them back. I really wanted OZ, but cannot afford them. Made in China, but I really love them!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Honda Civic SI Sedan With OE Rubber Valve Stem
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      ROCKFORD, IL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 07, 2015
    I use these as part of a dedicated winter setup for my 2014 Civic Si sedan.
    They are light and seem to be well-made for the price.
    I didn't want a steel wheel but at the same time I didn't want to break the bank with a wheel that would see harsh Northern IL winters.
    These fit the bill nicely.
    Wrapped in 205/55R16 Continental ExtremeWinterContact tires.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1996 Acura Integra
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.8
    • Location:
      Las Vegas, NV
    5 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    September 11, 2012
    These wheels are amazing especially for the price, I got the ones that said they had an aggresive offset but I checked with Tirerack to make sure they fit without modifications and they sure did just like they promised. The wheels look great and I got them with a set of Dunlop Direzza Star Specs and I love them, they improved my cars handling by a million! They are made of good quality over all are not heavy and people already told me how they look great on my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Civic Si Hatchback
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      FISHERS, IN
    4 out of 10 people found the following review helpful:
    February 21, 2012
    THESE WHEELS WERE FOR MY GIRLFRIEND'S CIVIC AND SHE LOVES THEM. TODD AT TIRE RACK IS A GREAT GUY AND WAS ALOT OF HELP
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.7
    • Location:
      Flagstaff, Az
    8 out of 13 people found the following review helpful:
    December 27, 2011
    I like the wheels alot, much better than stock. As mentioned before the lip does stick out a bit, but adds to the look(So just learn how to drive|park and no issues). Recommend these to other Subaru owners because they have a good offset so they are nice to the wheel bearings.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Fiat 500
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    3.8
    • Location:
      rice lake , wi
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    November 18, 2011
    the lip of the rim sticks out to far, this is something to consider if your not overly curb conscious.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us