• Vehicle: 1997 Subaru Legacy L Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      GOOSE CREEK, SC
    0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 06, 2017
    I was driving to work on Wednesday, ran over something I thought was a piece of rubber...well, it ended up puncturing my tire. I threw the spare on and after work, ordered a set of Terras. Thursday I get a call saying they're on back order and wouldn't get here till March. After speaking with mason on the phone, I swapped out the Terras for a set of Assetto Garas. They were shipped Thursday from Georgia, and arrived Friday in Charleston, SC...look great, feel great, and will be staying on for a long time.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 BMW 330xi Sedan Standard Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BARRE, VT
    October 07, 2016
    Bought on sale for $109 per wheel, which included lug nuts and Sparco center caps. I dropped almost 5 pounds per wheel over the stock wheels on my 2004 BMW 330xi and, let me tell you, there is a noticeable bump in acceleration at higher speeds, and it handles like a different car--significantly tighter in the corners and the tires don't wail nearly as much (left my new Michelin Premier 205/50s on). I've done a lot of performance mods on my car, and I have to say this was the most noticeable one of all. AND, they look bad-ass (matte graphite silver on a black car)!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Focus Sedan SE with Appearance Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      HAGERSTOWN, MD
    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    August 11, 2015
    They came great on my car. I was looking before I got the to see how are they looking on a ford focus but is even better then the pictures. They came with the lug nuts since the original Ford lug nuts are not fitting these wheel. I'm looking to get matching color same as my car (blue) but the ones that came with the wheels are not bad at all. I think this are the best wheel that you can get a ford focus and at a very good price.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      OREGON, WI
    July 08, 2015
    I gave a low mark for design because of two things:

    1.) Outer lip of wheel is large and sticks out a lot when coupled with a low profile tire, such as the factory recommended Pilot Super Sport. It is a curb magnet at that point, It seems to be worse than they were on my 2002 TT when I had a set of these for that car.

    2) Center caps are a molded plastic made to look like some kind of neat billet aluminum painted black with allen bolts. There are no bolts. It is all just plastic. After mistaking this for metal I melted one at a track night under braking. Now I am sad :)

    Otherwise, these take a fair amount of crap from the shameful and downright disgraceful midwestern roads in Michigan and Wisconsin and stay relatively round, so I'm happy.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      DES MOINES, WA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 09, 2014
    I love these wheels. The 10 spoke design is clean/uncluttered. With a 5 bolt pattern the wheel looks designed for the application, and they show off the brakes well. The matte graphite looks even better in person than any pictures I have seen. The offset was supposed to be the same as stock, but they do seem to slightly move (like maybe a 1/4") further outboard than stock...still well within the top of the wheel well, though. For quality I bumped them a bit as one Sparco logo sticker on the rim is a bit out of place (probably won't last long), the center caps are a bit low cost-ish, and the back side of the wheel is not completely painted...but they are still a great value. Cleaning may a little tough around the lug nuts as on most wheels, but they should be easy to clean. (important on the Focus ST as they come with the dustiest brake pads I have ever had on a vehicle). I gave them a 10 for performance as I did not expect to really notice any performance difference even with a considerable 5 pound savings per wheel over stock, but I do detect slightly better handling and ride and the steering seems a bit lighter, too, if that is possible with electronic assist. Time will tell how durable they will be, but out of the box I would completely recommend these Sparco wheels. P.S.- I wish they offered a very dark bronze color option. If the stock finish fails...to powder coat they will go!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      SASKATOON, SK
    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 21, 2014
    very very happy with these. they came super fast and look even better in person! i couldnt be happier... not to mention great price to!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Honda Accord Sedan Sport
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      JAMAICA, NY
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    January 07, 2014
    I have to give all 10s to this wheel. It's OZ Racing designed wheel, not made in Italy but China, although quality is just outstanding! I brought it with the winter tire set. Works perfectly and it looks amazing. Lug wholes are a little narrow so be careful with the wrench, easy to scratch it.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5I Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.5
    • Location:
      Springville, NY
    30 out of 32 people found the following review helpful:
    March 27, 2012
    Very nice looking wheel. Looks even better in person! It's very solid and seems to be a very quality wheel. I had a hard time visualizing how it would look in real life when I was purchasing so I made an album to help future shoppers. In the shadows the finish looks a bit darker than it does in the Tire Rack product photos. http://s1257.photobucket.com/albums/ii503/ChrisGoneCrazy00/Sparco%20Assetto%20Gara/?start=all
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us