• Vehicle: 2017 Subaru WRX
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.4
    • Location:
      ALPHARETTA, GA
    July 10, 2017
    These look better in person, and looked great when installed. They're significantly lighter than the stock wheels, but didn't help the handling characteristics much. As a matter of fact, cornering grip felt slightly reduced as I experienced slightly more body-roll after I put these on. I guess that might be because these are half an inch narrower than the stock wheels, and I put the stock tires on 'em. Also, the road imperfections were felt more, so their being lighter might have compromised the shock absorbing somewhat. I like them nonetheless.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 Acura Integra GS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      LOMBARD, IL
    July 10, 2016
    + Excellent and very aesthetic wheels to compliment a red Acura Integra.
    + The offset is simply perfect for the vehicle, if it's not lowered. The wheels sit vertically flush with the chassis, giving it a wide and solid stance

    - I would've likened the wheels to have been a tad lighter -of course, if your car has plenty of power, it's not a significant factor. Bear this in mind when deciding.
    - Very difficult to keep clean (even high pressure washing isn't adequate -must be done by hand to clean it 100%)
    - Minor potholes do not pose much trouble, but low-profile tires (205/40/17) make the rims look excellent, but larger potholes may bend/crack the rim.
    - Difficult to match paint -as another user wrote, the white color is a cool white

    Conclusion: if you're after raising the looks of your vehicle, these wheels will do it hands down (turns heads everywhere) - you simply can't go wrong in that department; the compromises come in the form of wheel weight (if applicable), keeping the wheels clean, and the manufacturing technology (gravity cast). If you can live with these plusses and minuses, then this wheel simply will not disappoint and you'll enjoy driving your car a great deal more (if not to simply show the world these wonderful wheels on your ride).
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      WINKLER, MB
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    June 28, 2016
    Great quality for the price. No issues with fitment on stock suspension. 225 tires make perfect sidewall alignment for those wondering.

    Now these are gravity cast, so they're not very light or very strong wheels. That said, I have had no issues with them.

    They are very difficult to clean.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Ford Fiesta ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.4
    • Location:
      SOUTHBURY, CT
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 29, 2016
    They bent on me within the first month of putting them on. I would not recommend for driving in New England at all. Also the white is more of a cool white meaning there is a slight blue tint to them. Keep that in mind if you are trying to match white on white.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Sentra SV
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      CORNING, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 28, 2016
    Absolutely beautiful on my white Sentra. I ordered a complete wheel & tire package and was amazed at the level of detail during assembly. White wheel weights were used to my surprise. Be sure to use a thin wall socket during installation.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 FIAT 500L Easy
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BERNE, NY
    March 09, 2016
    Great wheel ! Glad I bought them from Tire Rack, as they were easy to work with.
    Thank you.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LT
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      GREEN BAY, WI
    March 02, 2016
    I loved these so much, I plan to buy another set for my new car after winter.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Ford Fiesta ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 23, 2015
    Great Looking wheel! Lighter then the stock 17's. Head turning wheel that is a conversation maker. Along with new BF Goodrich Tires makes for a great handling package.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      SASKATOON, SK
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    May 14, 2015
    This is the 2nd set of sparco wheels ive purchased from tire rack and i will keep buying them, they look great. tirerack.com is one of the easiest places to deal with. great service. im very very happy. thank you!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us