• Vehicle: 2013 Toyota Corolla S
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      MORGANTOWN, WV
    May 11, 2017
    I purchased the 17x8 et35 Sparco Pista wheels for 2013 Toyota Corolla S. My car is painted with Toyota's Magnetic Grey Metallic paint (dark grey). In the sunlight, the wheels are much lighter than the paint job, but in the shade or at night, the wheels almost match my car, which I think is great. The wheels came prebalanced from Tire Rack and were wrapped with Continental's Extreme Contact DW in 225/45/17. The wheels were shipped openly with sheets of banded cardboard to protect the wheels. All hardware included fit great. I've already hit a few potholes and no damage has been done to the wheels. My only gripe is they are a bit difficult to clean due to all the spokes, but I knew that going in. These are great wheels for the price.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 MINI Cooper With Rubber Valve Stem
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      OAKLEY, CA
    March 14, 2017
    These wheels look great on my 2007 Mini. Going from the factory 15" wheels made a huge difference. I went with 17x7 size. Offset is perfect. Wheels fill out the wheel wells nice. My suspension is stock but if it was mildly lowered, it would have the perfect look on the mini. Things to take notice is that it is listed as gunmetal but it is just a darker silver. Still looks nice though. Nice simple elegant rally car design. Another reason i chose these wheels is that it uses the stock lug nuts. Its like adding an oem wheel.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1997 Honda Del Sol Si
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BETHESDA, MD
    September 18, 2016
    The Wheels look great on my 1997 Honda Del Sol Si. The car is black and the wheels are light grey which I think works well together. The light grey is light like the color name states and as shown in the pictures but is a bit more grey than a silver colored wheel.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Ford Focus ZX5
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      SOUTH BEND, IN
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 13, 2015
    I live in Brasil and imported this set in 2010 from TireRack. Great design, very strong wheel, especially in Brasil with a lot of potholes everywhere. I was using 215/45R17 tire size, Yokohama Advan Sport. After this, I needed to change the tires by Advan A048, and changed the wheels by 17x8 Advan TCIII wheels. Now, I installed the Sparco Pista with 205/45R17 in my new Fiesta, and fits perfect too.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Altima Sedan 2.5 S
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    3.4
    • Location:
      LAS VEGAS, NV
    6 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    May 23, 2013
    Nice wheels for the money.......one problem......if you are looking for "GREY" colored wheels, look elsewhere. The finish is actually "MATTE SILVER". They look light grey in color until the sunlight hits them, then you see the difference. Also watch the tire size when ordering as the wheels will not fill up the wheel well if you purchase performance tires that have a low profile. NOTE: When I brought up the color difference to Tirerack, they could not exchange them because I already had them mounted, however they did refund a sizeable portion of the price back into my cc account, so they actually do care about their customers. I will be doing future business with them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen GTI VR6
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      Gilbert, AZ
    29 out of 31 people found the following review helpful:
    March 26, 2010
    Nothing but compliments on these wheels so far!

    Purchased these wheels after a road hazard claimed three of my stock wheels. I had just purchased new tires and had them mounted (how I found out the stock wheels were bent) so I needed to find 17" wheels to replace them. I didn't want to spend a lot on this set because I will be upgrading later. These looked great and, for the money, are fairly light (22lbs- I weighed them). They are a full inch wider than the stock wheels and look fantastic on my car. I was thinking about spacers before but there is absolutely no need for them now. Nice aggressive stance and improved handling. Slight increase in ride stiffness, but welcomed all the same. My stock tire size 225/45/17 is perfect for this wheel and the sidewall sits pretty much flush to the wheel edge. I liked the grey painted finish and it looks great with my paint color (indigo blue pearl). The lug nuts that come with these are silver so get yourself some black or grey lugs. Overall, I'm very happy with these wheels and would recommend them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us