Ratings & Reviews Sparco Pro Corsa Black Painted

  • Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      ITALY CROSS, NS
    July 08, 2017
    I was really happy with these wheels. I purchased a set when I purchased my new 2017 civic. The matte black finish looks awesome on the black car, and the style of the rim compliments the body lines. The spokes of the wheels have a space in behind them that seems to love to trap dust and dirt, but that is probably their only downfall. The finish on the wheels seems really good, hopefully they stay that way for years to come.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      KALAMAZOO, MI
    May 13, 2017
    Had these wheels for about 3 months on an 05 WRX. So far wheels have held up well to snow and dirt. Paint finish is not glossy black but more of a very dark matte grey. No complains, would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 BMW 325i Sedan Standard Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ
    March 24, 2017
    I like it. It definitely compliments the car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 BMW 328i xDrive Wagon M Sport Pkg Staggered Tires
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      CHICAGO, IL
    December 05, 2016
    Bought these Sparco wheels with a set of Bridgestone Blizzak tires for winter use on my 2016 BMW 328i Xdrive with the M Sport package. Not quite as nice looking as my stock 18" Orbit Grey wheels, but they are a great, inexpensive substitute for winter use.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 BMW 328i Base Model Built On Or Before 2/2014
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.4
    • Location:
      BAY MINETTE, AL
    November 02, 2016
    Fantastic appearance and slightly lighter than stock.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      CLIVE, IA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    June 28, 2016
    So picked up a set of 17's to use for my winter wheels. wrapped in some blizzaks. Really love these wheels. even considering using them for my summer ones as well. They look really nice on my vehicle. the only downside they are not totally black. they are a flat/satin finish which is nice but they look more like a very dark gray and only black when they are wet. But all in all for the price I am a very happy customer.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Kia Optima SX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.9
    • Location:
      SURPRISE, AZ
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    March 08, 2016
    Bought these to replace my stock SX "Pizza" wheels after some curb rash. I bought these due to the style of the wheels. Also the fact that for my Optima, these come with only 5 lug holes, not the multi fit on a lot of wheels I've seen. Not a fan of those. These look more expensive then what they are. Color is not an absolute black, more of a satin black, hard to explain, but look great!
    I've had them for almost 2 years and 19000 miles and they still look fantastic, though center cap decal is a bit "faded". Oh, and yes, I left the blue/white Spaco Pro Corsa sticker on! I like it and it still looks good!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK250 BlueTEC
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      NUTLEY, NJ
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 31, 2016
    Awesome wheels. I bought them for snow tires and I actually like the look of these wheels better than the stock wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Nissan Juke Nismo RS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      GOLDEN, CO
    January 10, 2016
    Great wheels. Still some of my favorite wheels to look at. I got them in matte black. I had some issues up front with the morons at the shop who installed them. Long story short, I had to buy the correct size hub centric spacers because the ones provided didn't fit properly. Not Sparco's fault though. I love the wheels, and everyone who I talk to about the car say the wheels are perfect. If I could change one thing about them, I'd make them another inch wider.. But that's hardly a complaint
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us