Ratings & Reviews Sparco Terra White Painted

  • Vehicle: 2006 Subaru Legacy Sedan 2.5I Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      EVERETT, MA
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    February 20, 2017
    They look great with very good fit and finish. The only reason I rated them as 8 is because the sparco label is a sticker, and when the wheel gets dirty, it is easy to tell its a sticker - you can see a sticker outline.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    0.5
    • Location:
      PORTLAND, OR
    1 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    January 04, 2017
    I have never hated a wheel company more in my life. Sparco and Tire rack are both completely unorganized and horrible companies and I vow to never purchase from them again. I have bought these wheels twice and have gotten a call saying they are unavailable for months. Tire racks website has both times said they are in stock of available in a number of days. They try to convince you to buy other wheels. Overall this website is absolute bullsh*t and I have yet to meet a customer service rep with a ounce of care for a serious car loving individual. Any other website can win my loyalty as this one is trash and if I could control it I would take it down. 0/10 stars on everything.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1995 Honda Civic Si Hatchback
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.6
    • Location:
      NORTH BEND, OR
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    October 09, 2016
    The Sparco Terra is a great wheel. I have them on my Civic Si set up for autocross. They have held up to the abuse perfectly and still look brand new. The white looks just right for a race car, my only complaint is that dirt does show up quite well and they are a bit difficult to clean. Otherwise I am extremely happy that I bought these.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.4
    • Location:
      NOVI, MI
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 27, 2016
    These wheels look awesome on my car but one downside is the white color = lots of cleaning. Second downside is the "SPARCO" label peels off according to other people. I just got mine a month or so ago so i am not noticing anything. Other than that, these wheels did what I wanted.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX 5-Door Limited
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.4
    • Location:
      Encinitas, ca
    April 24, 2016
    I was in an unfortunate accident that caused me to run into the curb with my drivers side front wheel took the impact. It only bent the rim a little bit, still save enough to drive, and its not leaking air. Im so surprised all that happened was a small dent and there are no cracks or anything. I would expect less for a wheel thats only $125 each. Im absolutely enamored of this wheel and would absolutely purchase again for another vehicle. The only thing that sucks (only if you don't regularly clean your car, like i do) is that brake dust builds up quickly and makes the white look grey. But with regular cleaning, its totally maintainable.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Chevrolet Sonic Hatchback RS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      MAPLEWOOD, MN
    January 02, 2016
    Bought wheels for winter use and now I kinda wish they were my summer wheels because they look great. Since the wheels are white and not 5 star they are a lot harder to clean than my stock wheels. Only thing I wish about the wheels is that the sparco writing on the side is not a decal.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
    December 31, 2015
    These wheels held up great after one winter on the BRZ and then I started using them for rallycross on my WRX. The thick paint makes them easy to clean and show no chips or dings after a number of rallycrosses this past fall. I continue to be impressed by these wheels. Great wheel at a very reasonable price. I liked them so much I bought another set of Sparco wheels this fall.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Passat 2.5L SE
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.8
    • Location:
      WESTON, MA
    August 18, 2015
    The wheels are cool but I was bothered by the logo that appears painted on in the pictures. It is actually just a couple stickers on each wheel. Hugely disappointing.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Subaru BRZ Premium
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
    4 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    November 30, 2014
    Well made, high quality wheels at a very reasonable price. We are using them for winter tires and the finish makes them very easy to clean. We did have a center cap fall out prior to installation on the car but thanks to Tire Racks unparalleled customer service, they were able to find and ship me a new center cap within a week. Thanks Tire Rack!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Neon SRT4
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      THORNTON, CO
    13 out of 19 people found the following review helpful:
    June 03, 2013
    Even with stepped spoke design it takes about the same amount of time to clean as stock wheels. The quality of the finish helps a great deal. The paint will allow me to wax them which will also help in future cleaning.
    I selected the white wheels because my car is white and there are very few selections of wheels in white and you just don't see them on cars. It seems everyone likes black or dark grey for a non factory wheel or they paint theirs black so they don't have to deal with brake dust.
    The wheels fit well and were no problem putting on. They came with the Sparco wheel decals, centering rings and correct lug nuts for the application.
    Very pleased with the price, product and the service from Tire Rack.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us