• Vehicle: 2003 Infiniti G35 Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ
    May 16, 2017
    awesome rims....love them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Sedan 4.6
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      SARASOTA, FL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 08, 2017
    My original wheels were worn and didn't look good so I ordered these and absolutely love them. The car looks sportier and I get compliments all day long. Easy to clean and they stay clean too.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      RICHARDSON, TX
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 09, 2017
    The wheels are nice, little on the heavy side but to be expected based on price. The center cap has not held up to car washes, it has started to discolor on all 4 caps.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Suzuki Kizashi FWD S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      GAITHERSBURG, MD
    July 21, 2016
    Bought these SE-14s as part of an upgrade package on a set of performance Pirellis. They are beautiful and a bit lighter that the OE steel wheels. They are a bright silver which looks stunning on my pearl white sedan. No reservations at all about the wheels and they match up incredibly with the tires. Believe what Tire Rack says about initializing the TPMS. Two return visits to the installer. Neither of us was happy about that. I love the wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1991 Nissan Maxima
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      ALISO VIEJO, CA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    May 19, 2015
    It's never a great idea to buy something like a wheel without seeing the wheel in person. I like the style of the wheel but I was disappointed with the color. Just about every wheel is of a silver color out there so I went with the assumption these would be a typical matte silver/gray - missed the "bright silver description". These wheels look like as if I had painted them with a can of silver Rustoleum spray paint; the exact color that would come out of that can. Too bright. Now this may look good with certain paint color cars, but mine is a rootbeer color and they stick out much too much. The description says bright silver but I assumed that was just a marketing tool. I look across the internet to view these wheels and I really liked what I saw; I'm not sure if what I saw was the same as what I purchased though. I was looking for an inexpensive wheel/tire to update my needs but I may need to spend extra money to tone down these wheels. Beware, these are BRIGHT silver...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Honda CRV EX-L 4wd
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.7
    • Location:
      null, null
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    December 01, 2013
    I bought a set of Sport Edition SE-14 for winter season, mounted with brand new Bridgestone Blizzak DM-V1 and a set of TPMS sensors. First impressions are positive. My original lug nuts are the same like those new included with wheels, so I could use old lugnut, as well the new one. Even I could use my old wheel locks, it fits perfectly. Was surprised how fast it was delivered, I stay in Montreal, Canada. It took exactly 48 hours from placing the order to be delivery at home. Thank's TireRack!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson GL
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.4
    • Location:
      SAINT JOHN, NB
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    July 18, 2013
    put them on for a summer wheel. look good fit good.nice job tire rack
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLS 4cyl Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      VICTORIA, BC
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    March 19, 2013
    3 years ago I put these classic wheels on my Passat wagon, with low profile Kumho's.
    These 18's look and perform much better than the OEM 16's.They have maintained their color and shine with annual waxing. Only concern is wheel extends just beyond the tire so you have to be careful to avoid "curb rash"!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Infiniti EX35 AWD Journey
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.4
    • Location:
      Canton, Mi
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    September 01, 2012
    I just received these rims to replace a set of OEM 17s on my Infinity E35. They look much better than the OEM wheels that were on the car. The only problem I had was the TPMS sensors that could not be pulled from the old rim due to being corroded. It would have been $400 to replace them. Other than that the rims look great and the ride feels solid with no current issues. Tirerack delivered them quickly!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Honda Accord Cpe LX V6
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      South Barre, VT
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    April 17, 2012
    Great wheel...looks great! Super good price...Tire Rack is great too...ordered, shipped and recieved in two days...doesn't get much better.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us