• Vehicle: 2003 Infiniti G35 Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ
    May 16, 2017
    awesome rims....love them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Sedan 4.6
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      SARASOTA, FL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 08, 2017
    My original wheels were worn and didn't look good so I ordered these and absolutely love them. The car looks sportier and I get compliments all day long. Easy to clean and they stay clean too.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      RICHARDSON, TX
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 09, 2017
    The wheels are nice, little on the heavy side but to be expected based on price. The center cap has not held up to car washes, it has started to discolor on all 4 caps.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Suzuki Kizashi FWD S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      GAITHERSBURG, MD
    July 21, 2016
    Bought these SE-14s as part of an upgrade package on a set of performance Pirellis. They are beautiful and a bit lighter that the OE steel wheels. They are a bright silver which looks stunning on my pearl white sedan. No reservations at all about the wheels and they match up incredibly with the tires. Believe what Tire Rack says about initializing the TPMS. Two return visits to the installer. Neither of us was happy about that. I love the wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1991 Nissan Maxima
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      ALISO VIEJO, CA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    May 19, 2015
    It's never a great idea to buy something like a wheel without seeing the wheel in person. I like the style of the wheel but I was disappointed with the color. Just about every wheel is of a silver color out there so I went with the assumption these would be a typical matte silver/gray - missed the "bright silver description". These wheels look like as if I had painted them with a can of silver Rustoleum spray paint; the exact color that would come out of that can. Too bright. Now this may look good with certain paint color cars, but mine is a rootbeer color and they stick out much too much. The description says bright silver but I assumed that was just a marketing tool. I look across the internet to view these wheels and I really liked what I saw; I'm not sure if what I saw was the same as what I purchased though. I was looking for an inexpensive wheel/tire to update my needs but I may need to spend extra money to tone down these wheels. Beware, these are BRIGHT silver...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Honda CRV EX-L 4wd
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.7
    • Location:
      null, null
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    December 01, 2013
    I bought a set of Sport Edition SE-14 for winter season, mounted with brand new Bridgestone Blizzak DM-V1 and a set of TPMS sensors. First impressions are positive. My original lug nuts are the same like those new included with wheels, so I could use old lugnut, as well the new one. Even I could use my old wheel locks, it fits perfectly. Was surprised how fast it was delivered, I stay in Montreal, Canada. It took exactly 48 hours from placing the order to be delivery at home. Thank's TireRack!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson GL
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.4
    • Location:
      SAINT JOHN, NB
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    July 18, 2013
    put them on for a summer wheel. look good fit good.nice job tire rack
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLS 4cyl Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      VICTORIA, BC
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    March 19, 2013
    3 years ago I put these classic wheels on my Passat wagon, with low profile Kumho's.
    These 18's look and perform much better than the OEM 16's.They have maintained their color and shine with annual waxing. Only concern is wheel extends just beyond the tire so you have to be careful to avoid "curb rash"!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Infiniti EX35 AWD Journey
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.4
    • Location:
      Canton, Mi
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    September 01, 2012
    I just received these rims to replace a set of OEM 17s on my Infinity E35. They look much better than the OEM wheels that were on the car. The only problem I had was the TPMS sensors that could not be pulled from the old rim due to being corroded. It would have been $400 to replace them. Other than that the rims look great and the ride feels solid with no current issues. Tirerack delivered them quickly!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Honda Accord Cpe LX V6
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      South Barre, VT
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    April 17, 2012
    Great wheel...looks great! Super good price...Tire Rack is great too...ordered, shipped and recieved in two days...doesn't get much better.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis Sedan 3.8
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      Saint Louis, MO
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    April 07, 2012
    They look great, I like that they look like a factory wheel, and that It does not look like I put a wheel on my car that does not belong, I do not like the idea that I could not use the Original center cap from my Factory wheels to replace the Sport Edition cap, My Factory cap is about 2 hairs too small.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic Sedan EX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      Niverville, mb
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 22, 2011
    I just put these on hoping they would look similar to a factory SI wheel and i am NOT disappointed. They make this car look awesome. I can't believe how many people have commented on my car just on the first day. I've had it since new just over a month and never heard comments till today. Everyone says, nice lookin car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord Cpe EX 4cyl
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    N/A
    • Location:
      Stamford, CT
    April 11, 2011
    Looks cool, but my main concern is that the lug nuts do not fit with the stock bar used to change the factory lug nuts on the factory wheels, This is often true with many wheels, but all wheel packages are supposed to provide a special key that allows for the OEM bar to fit on the given lug nuts. Talking to customer service now to see what the deal is...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Honda Odyssey EX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      Independence, IA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    April 11, 2011
    Used to De-PAX an '06 Honda Odyssey that had the Run-flat Michelin tires. This kit worked great and came with everything necessary. I still had to have the Honda dealer remove/reinstall the TPMS sensors from the old rims and into the new wheels at a $150 charge, but wheels look, ride, and fit great. Also increased my MPG by 2 MPG due to the massively heavy PAX wheels/tires being gone. Installed 235/60R17 tires (Firestone FR710's) and speedo is accurate as well as ride improved over stock. Wish TireRack would offer a direct De-Pax system with the TPMS sensors installed!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Honda Odyssey Touring
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Twinsburg, Oh
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    February 11, 2011
    These wheels replaced the PAX wheels and tires that were original equiptment. With the Goodyear Assurance Comfort Touring tires the ride is great. I love the looks of these wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Nissan Altima SE-R
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Niagara Falls, On
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 19, 2011
    Just got these rims today, can't wait to put them on, look identical to the stock G37 19inch alloys. Shipping was great, now the snow just needs to disappear.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us