• Vehicle: 2010 BMW 535i Sedan Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      WINDSOR, CT
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    November 28, 2015
    For being made in china I did not have high hopes. They survived their first season without paint chipping off, although I did apply Simoniz glass coat to them which might have helped. It certainly helped with winter time clean up since spraying them with water removed 90% of the road dirt. The wheels did have paint drips/ runs on basically every rim, but they are cheap so again not expecting BBS quality. All in all they are perfect for my winter tires and are easy to clean with the open design and my application of glass coat.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      WESTERVILLE, OH
    4 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    February 07, 2015
    Bought a set of rims for winter in Columbus Ohio and mounted Bridgestone Blizzak Tires. My car came originally with 19" rims and purchased the 18" rims for winter driving. Made all the difference in comfort going from 19" to 18". I like it so much I am purchasing another set of 18" rims for spring driving. They look great and hold up well during Ohio winters.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1997 Toyota Avalon
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      WAUKESHA, WI
    14 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    May 09, 2014
    Nice wheel that really looks good on the car ... but would it have killed the design to make the lug nut hole an 1/8" larger so you could get a socket in there without scratching the wheel? My basic craftsman socket just barely fits, scratched the wheel and had to be pulled off with a pliers.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan TDI
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    3.6
    • Location:
      PLAINFIELD, NH
    15 out of 15 people found the following review helpful:
    January 08, 2014
    Bought a set for my winter tires. After 3 years the finish started flaking off and the wheels are corroding. This is also causing slow air leaks along the bead.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Lexus SC430 Standard
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.6
    • Location:
      Greensburg, In
    14 out of 15 people found the following review helpful:
    July 02, 2012
    Purchased these in winter tire and wheel package. Have had these wheels for 3 winters in Southern Indiana. I have had no problems whatsoever with the wheels or winter tires. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Toyota Camry LE
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    3.8
    • Location:
      Los Angeles, CA
    8 out of 15 people found the following review helpful:
    May 06, 2012
    I'm a little disappointed because the 15 inch version (see link below) I bought looks slightly different than the pics on the website. The spokes on mine are straight, whereas the ones on the website are wider at the lip of the rim. Had I known the 15 inch is different from the 17 inch, I would have bought a different rim. http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/21/img0290yc.jpg
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Nissan Maxima SE
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.8
    • Location:
      Milwaukee, Wi
    13 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    April 12, 2012
    I use these wheels with Bridgestone Blizzaks as winter wheels up here in Wisc. Never had a problem with them except my daughter played tag with the curbs while she was learning to drive. Never had a problem with them. Great for the price!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Mazda Mazda3 4-Door i Sport
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      Phoenixville, Pa
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    December 31, 2011
    These wheels looks real nice on my '11 Mazda 3i Sport. Ordered it from my local auto performance shop and got it installed within 3 days. Great price. Total rims price and installation was $402.00
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Nissan Rogue FWD S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Decaturville, TN
    6 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    August 31, 2011
    Great wheel and great service. The only thing keeping this from being a perfect experience with Tire Rack is one valve stem was not shipped, other than that it was fast service, reasonable price, nice wheels.

    I dind't want something to flashy, just something to enhance the looks of my Rogue, believe me it looks much better with these wheels on it.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Audi A8L With TPMS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.2
    • Location:
      Skaneateles, NY
    13 out of 17 people found the following review helpful:
    August 17, 2011
    I drive on very well maintained roads, and don't put too many miles on my Audi. These wheels got "egg-shaped" after less than a full year of driving, according to my mechanic, and after 2 tries to re-balance them, I had to junk them, along with the expensive Continentals that had plenty of life left in them (because they were warped by the wheels as well). As I said, where I drive, the roads are in good condition (nothing like the NYC metro area, for example; there are very few potholes, etc here), and now I'm left with the age old lesson: you get what you pay for. Actually, I got less than what I paid for, because the tires are junk too now. Sports Edition, this is what happens when you use marshmallow instead of metal in your wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 BMW 330i Sedan Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Annapolis, MD
    11 out of 13 people found the following review helpful:
    January 27, 2011
    When we decided to mount snow tires on my wife's 2006 BMW E90 330i with Sport Package, we decided on Blizzak WS70s mounted on these Sport Edition A7s -- primarily because these wheels most closely resemble the stock Sport Package wheels that would be going into winter hibernation. Although the stock "spokes" are a bit wider and beefier, these A7s are pretty close, and do not detract from the look of the car at all. The wheels clear the calipers and fit fine -- but the lug bolts had to be replaced and were included for free from TireRack. (This also means that your existing wheel lock will need to be replaced, but at your cost.) All in all, very happy with the package.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe 6-Speed Manual Trans
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      Mountainside, NJ
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    December 29, 2010
    Got these fitted with some Michelin Pilot Alpin PA3's for the winter. These replaced my 18inch wheels. My main concern was fitment over my stock Brembo calipers. It fit perfectly. Looks very sharp and still shows off my gold calipers. Can't beat the price either.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 BMW 335i Coupe Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      Sands Point, NY
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    December 05, 2010
    So far so good bought a set of 4 can't beat the price. Easy to clean, easy to install, just a little heavier. I have them on my E92 coupe with Blizzak WS70. They are one of the only 17's that clear the OEM brakes on the 335i sport.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Subaru Outback Wagon 2.5 XT Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      New York, NY
    18 out of 18 people found the following review helpful:
    June 19, 2010
    Great wheel, A little heavy, holding up very well. Has gone through a NY winter without any signs of blemishing or corrosion. Can't beat it for the price.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt Sedan LT1
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      Florence, OR
    10 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    December 04, 2009
    These are a nice, inexpensive upgrade from the steel wheels/hubcaps that came on my Cobalt. The finish looks to be a powder coat and is VERY shiny and the open design allows for easy cleaing. I LOVE them!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us