• Vehicle: 1998 Toyota Avalon
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.7
    • Location:
      HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 26, 2016
    It was my second choice but I like them a lot on the car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 BMW 330Ci Coupe Performance Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      CAPE ELIZABETH, ME
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    February 20, 2016
    As far as I know, the 16x7.5 40mm offset version of this wheel is the only available wheel which is specified to fit the E46 BMW 330 series. As such it's a very good option for winter driving and I have found handling on clear roads to be very good (haven't had snow yet). I am told by TireRack that the center caps can be replaced with BMW OEM caps, so that's a nice option. Not the most beautiful wheel for our cars but I expect them to be very good for winter driving
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      ANN ARBOR, MI
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    September 23, 2015
    Cost effective, looks good and no problems.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Chevrolet Malibu 4cyl LS
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.2
    • Location:
      POTOMAC, MD
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    June 18, 2015
    It's been a year since I got them and not a single problem very good looking wheels
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Focus ST
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
    4 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    May 10, 2015
    Very solid wheels for when winter comes. The only real complaints I have would be that the wheels required a bespoke set of lugs. Tied to that, the wrench (which I suspect is only really a problem for select cars) does not fit cleanly into the holes for the lugs. A lot of paint has been scraped off as a result but they are holding up.

    The only other complaint would be the rings supplied to ensure a snug fit on the hubs disintegrated almost immediately. Other than that, very solid, nice looking and easy to clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      ALTOONA, PA
    7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    December 23, 2014
    I chose this wheel because I thought it would be a decent match to the original equipment alloy wheels on a 2015 Honda CRV EX. It has far exceeded my expectations. The bright silver finish is super sharp, and I actually prefer it to the original wheels. I'm using these as "winter wheels" with Blizzak WS-80 tires. If you're not sure about whether to spring for a tire/wheel package from Tire Rack, don't hesitate--it's the only way to go. You get everything that you need, and the mounting and balancing is amazing. My previous Sport Edition wheels were used with Blizzaks on a 2005 Honda Pilot for 8 winters. I've passed them on to my brother-in-law for use on his 2012 CRV. They still look terrific. Great wheels at great prices!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Kia Sorento EX V6
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    5
    • Location:
      CYPRESS, CA
    9 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    February 15, 2014
    I purchased these wheels to improve the sport look of the Sorento and wow!! did it change the look, the wheels are very bright silver and they balanced very well, three took 1/2 oz. weight and one took 2.5oz. weight with the stock tires p235-60-18
    thank you tire rack for a great product and the fast service, it took two days to recieve my wheels in perfect condition these Sport Edition wheels look much more expensive then what I paid.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us