• Vehicle: 2013 Ford Taurus SHO
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      BALA CYNWYD, PA
    August 04, 2017
    I specifically bought these wheels for my alternate snow wheels. They held up amazingly. Better then any after market wheel I've seen. I've had them for 3 years now... 3 winters in Pa, the 3 feet of snow as well. The wheels have absolutely no pitting andno signs of corrosion. I would recommend these wheels to anyone. They are very nice wheels. Very easy to clean as well. I paired them with the pirelli ice and snow tires. Perfection.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Acura TL
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      CHENEY, WA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 16, 2017
    Great Rims, but make sure your car's lug wrench fits the rim's lug nuts. I thought all lug nuts are the same size. From Tire Rack I bought these rims with studded snow tires for the winter. A local tire business bolted my winter tires and rims onto my car. Well, thank God I didn't have a flat tire this season because my car's lug wrench DOESN'T fix the lug nuts from these rims! I have an older car, 2009 Acura TL that uses different size lug nuts than these rims' lug nuts.

    SOLUTION: The rims' lug nut size is 19mm. Just buy a Universal Lug Wrench that has 19mm size on it. Or just see if your car's lug wrench is 19mm in size.

    YES, I would still buy these rims knowing the fact that the rims' lug nuts don't fit my car's lug wrench. The rims look great on my car, only used for the winter with studding snow tires, and best of all is the price! The normal price is $119, but on sale for $97.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      ORCHARD PARK, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 05, 2017
    Picked up four of these for my winter tire package.
    They look very nice! I examined them and can not find any flaws with the paint or anything.
    Just tested them out in a snow storm today, the snow gets packed in the spoke holes but it comes out pretty easily.
    I would def. recommend these for snow / winter tires, especially if you don't want to spend a lot of money on the wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen CC VR6 4Motion Executive With Rubber Valve Stems
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    3.8
    • Location:
      PRATTSVILLE, NY
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    January 16, 2016
    Good quality wheel used for mounting snow tires.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Subaru WRX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.9
    • Location:
      ROSELAND, NJ
    4 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    January 11, 2016
    I bought these as winter wheels for my WRX (The standard 18s came with summer tires). The color is very close to the standard rim and looks great overall, especially since they are only on for about 4 months out of the year in my case (Northern NJ). They are pretty heavy, but at this price point, I knew that going in. So far driven 500 miles on them so I can't comment on how easy it is to clean or long term durability, but I'll report back if something goes wrong
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      OSWEGO, NY
    December 29, 2015
    Great wheel and makes my 2015 Chevy Trax look awesome and hot!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Mazda Miata LS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.3
    • Location:
      GARNER, NC
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    May 19, 2015
    Unfortunately, these are a little heavier than the stock LS wheels for a 2002 Miata, but they still look good. I'm using these to run my all-season tires while I clean up the stock wheels and get them ready for some Potenza RE-72a tires. They were inexpensive for what you get, and for a second set of wheels, I have no complaints. I'll go ahead and update the review (if possible) after the first cleaning to add an ease-of-cleaning section of the review.

    Pros:
    Look good.
    Inexpensive.
    Lightweight (for an aftermarket wheel.)

    Cons:
    Still heavier than stock wheel for the 2002 Miata LS
    Rubbery branded center-cap. Not sure how long that will last.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 BMW 328i Sedan Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      SPARTA, NJ
    7 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    January 11, 2015
    Mounted winter tires as second set for BMW sedan. Delivery was good and installation (self) easy. Wheels look good on black BMW sedan and TPM sensors linked as directed in manual. I would recommend if you're looking for for an affordable set of titanium-color wheel set. Have only run them about 75 miles so no information on durability. I did was to hopefully make cleaning easier.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us