• Vehicle: 2016 Honda CR-V AWD EX
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      ERIE, PA
    September 11, 2017
    No problems with rims. Rims were used with winter tires. We will need new spacers for the next change over.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Chrysler Sebring JXi Convertible
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      WESTFIELD, MA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 22, 2017
    The Sebring JXI Limited comes with Chrome Aluminum Wheels - 5 spoke which are very nice. After 17 years the chrome is flaking off and the wheels leak - they could not hold air. So it was time for new wheels. Chrome wheels were out of the budget since not only were new wheels needed but also new tires. Since I live about 45 minutes from a distribution center, one of my requirements - to save on shipping costs - was to order wheels and tires that were available at the local distribtution center. I lucked out - these wheels - on sale - were available at the center. They are beefy and solid and included 20 proper chrome lug nuts. People who have seen the car with the wheels say it looks really nice with some even saying it looks better then before. What did surprise me was that with the tires I purchased, the wheels and tires actually weigh more than the original wheels with Doral tires on them by 5 lbs each, but I did get slightly bigger tires than comes on the car. Tire Rack had the wheels and tires mounted and balanced, professionaly packaged to protect the wheels and tires from even shipping in my van to home with a built in box that was attached to one of the tire/wheel covers. The built in box had a TireRack Guide plus the 20 lug nuts. All and all - the wheels are solid and TireRack personel, from the person on the telephone, the counter person and the gentleman that brought the tires out to the loading dock were all very friendly. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Mercedes-Benz C320 Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.7
    • Location:
      MIDDLETOWN, DE
    January 27, 2017
    Meets with my expectation!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Mercedes-Benz C230 Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    3.7
    • Location:
      SEATTLE, WA
    January 13, 2017
    just classy enough for a sports coupe
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.9
    • Location:
      RAVENA, NY
    December 21, 2016
    Very nice wheel for the money!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    September 22, 2015
    These wheels look amazing on my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    August 21, 2015
    These are very functional cheap wheels that make the car look better than stock. I mounted winter tires to these wheels and couldn't be happier. The car looks just fine with these rather than like a Mad Max contestant with painted black steel wheels and winter tires. Tough to beat the price point, and with great quality, and free mounting/balancing when you buy the whole shooting match from Tire Rack.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Honda Prelude
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.6
    • Location:
      null, null
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    May 05, 2015
    Nice looking wheels! I like the thick 5 spoke design! I've had them for about 6 years and they are just now starting to show some wear.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Mazda Mazda6 Grand Touring
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.5
    • Location:
      HUDSONVILLE, MI
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    November 24, 2014
    I bought these with Bridgestone Blizzak tires for winter driving in West Michigan. The wheels look surprising good, despite being 2" smaller diameter than my OEM 19". I bought smaller wheels for additional tire profile to handle Michigan's horrible roads and pothole season. The lugnut holes are small, and the manufacturer sends unique lugs and socket to fit, so it's nice that the manufacture recognizes this.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt Coupe with 4 Lug Wheels LT1
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      WILMINGTON, DE
    6 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    March 07, 2013
    The wheels were purchased as part of a tire &wheel package. These wheels look great on a 2007 Chevy Cobalt Coupe that the color is blue granite metallic.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us