• Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra Sedan GLS
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.4
    • Location:
      PORTLAND, ME
    December 14, 2017
    I purchased these 5 yrs ago for my 2012 Hyundai Elantra. They look great on the car, I have received many compliments on the. Unfortunately, it only took a year or two for dust to work its way under the machined finish causing it to look dingy and worn. I have been told that the only thing I could do would be to spend a the better part of a day buffing them. If I stripped the finish away to repair the damage I would really have to stay on top of it to prevent rust. I live in Maine with much rain and snow, which means a lot of road salt, so, that really is not an option for me. It is a shame, because when they were new they looked fantastic.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Honda Civic Sedan EX-L
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      SOUTH WEYMOUTH, MA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    December 31, 2016
    Looks awesome
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1988 Honda Accord LXi Hatchback
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      PATASKALA, OH
    6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    August 31, 2015
    These wheels give my '88 Honda Accord LX-i coupe (not hatchback, coupe was not shown in the drop-down list of body styles) a very updated look. They look great on my silver Accord. I have had the wheels on since Jan 2015 and have seen no paint chipping or other finish blemishes. Opting to have Tire Rack mount and balance, at no extra charge, was an easy choice. The balancing on these wheels appears superior to the conventional weights that snap on the rims of steel wheels; the weights on the new wheels were placed a various points on the wheel on the flat part of the wheel between the outer and inner edges. The centering rings needed for proper fitment on my car were also pre-installed by Tire Rack. Before mounting the new wheels, I cleaned some rust off the car wheel hubs and applied a bit of anti-seize compound to them. I have not yet rotated - will be doing so soon - do not know whether the anti-seize compound will make rotation easier.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK230 Special Edition
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.9
    • Location:
      LINDENHURST, NY
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    August 15, 2015
    Wheels were perfect fit. Had them installed by the dealer and when it was done everyone in the dealer came out to look at the car. The wheels look really great on the car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Honda Accord Sedan EX 4cyl
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      FOX POINT, WI
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    June 19, 2015
    My Accord looks and rides great with these wheels and 195/65R-15 General AltiMAX RT43's mounted, balanced and shipped to me from Tire Rack. I couldn't be more pleased. They came with 16 lug nuts and four center caps. One of the center caps had a cracked clip, so I called the tire rack. In two days a new one was shipped to me free and no complications. Customer service was excellent. The car is 13 years old with 158k on it, but I have maintained suspension and systems to OE specs including new rear hubs/wheel bearings. The old tires rumbled and after rebalancing and checking them, the sound remained. So I swapped out the old rear hubs for new, bought the new tires/wheels and the car rides like new. And it looks fantastic. I don't want a new car any more.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Nissan Sentra S
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.7
    • Location:
      null, null
    6 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    December 26, 2013
    Great wheel brand, fair price...
    They look good on my car; it gives it a better stetic appearance.
    I have bought wheels from tirerack before; besides shipping cost being so expensive no complaints...
    this should be included after spending some certain amount or no shipping cost @ all... fair delivery time
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Honda Civic EX Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      FORT ATKINSON, WI
    7 out of 8 people found the following review helpful:
    August 22, 2013
    I put these wheels on my 2003 Honda Civic and I am thrilled with them !!!! It made the car look completely different and I've gotten a lot of compliments on how great they look!!! The service was "Awesome" and I was very pleased with the price and how fast I got them. I recommend and will do business with Tire Rack in the future !!!!!! 200% Satisfied !!!!!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Dodge Stratus SE Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.2
    • Location:
      Falls Creek, PA
    10 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    April 19, 2012
    Nice but the black paint seems to get small chips in it easily. Will probably have to take them off and paint them in the next year or 2. Tireracks service was great though.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Honda Accord Sedan SE 4cyl
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      Appleton , Wi
    6 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    January 10, 2012
    The T10s look awesome on the silver 2002 Accord. The wheels are now flush with the side of the body, handling is good. Wheel quality appears to be very good for the cost. The best thing is that Tire Rack is an awesome company from the excellent website to my experience with speaking with a customer service rep to the very well packaged wheels.
    The detailed installation directions are very helpful for those of you who are not familiar with working on your own cars. I will let you know how the Goodyear triple treads are working.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.5
    • Location:
      Elkhart,, IN
    8 out of 12 people found the following review helpful:
    November 08, 2011
    I knew as soon as I saw the car that those weren't factory and definatly made the car. The handling seems to be better than the last Nissan I had driven. The wheels themselves are beautiful, easy to clean. I will definatley come see you guys when the wheels need rubber!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us