• Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.4
    • Location:
      PALMER, AK
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    September 01, 2015
    These wheels look great. But unless you live some place where the roads are butter smooth, I wouldn't buy them. I live in Alaska. The roads here have imperfections. I have purchased two sets now because they keep bending. You hit a good pot hole with these wheels and they are done. The are far too soft for real world use. I don't drive at excessive speeds, just normal every day commuting. I wish they would let you post pictures. I have a small collection now of pictures of the lip on these bending. I really think Tire rack should pull them. I don't think the quality is up to snuff to be sold by Tire Rack.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Spyder
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      HACKETTSTOWN, NJ
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    June 10, 2015
    Corrosion was the biggest issue I found with these wheels. I would suggest cleaning off any or all winter road salt. Perhaps before you install them apply a thicker protective clear coat. purchased these wheels a few years ago. I was away at school at that time (car not needed) so it wasn't driven much. During the first winter when they were first exposed to road salt they immediately began corroding under the factory clear coat. Great wheels but I would suggest having a second set of wheels for the winter time if you live in an area which uses road salt. In a way you get what you pay for.

    Still: (RECOMMENDED BUY)
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature L
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      TREMONTON, UT
    1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    December 22, 2013
    Just got my new T6's installed on my Lincoln. They are fantastic. Couldn't be happier with the look. Thanks Tire Rack for fast shipping and a great price. Brad
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2001 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    5
    • Location:
      WHITEVILLE, TN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    October 01, 2013
    Wow........my new Sport Tuning 6 wheel is awesome......i looks so good on my car......i was very impressed with the detail, design, and look of this wheel.....i love the black and silver/chrome look.......when i am driving i have no problems.....the drive on the highway and interstate is great....no bumping or knocking.....they were a perfect fit to my already purchased 205 55 r16 tires.....i used my volkswagen center cap in them instead of the ones that came with the new wheels...........perfect fit.....i am just very happy...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Honda Civic LX Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.6
    • Location:
      MESA, AZ
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    July 14, 2013
    The wheel looks similar to the SRT 4 neon wheels and is very high quality. The black powdercoating on the inside has not faded in 3 years of Arizona sun and the hubcap logo looks brand new. An excellent wheel if you want the car to look nice and don't need the absolute performance of race wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Neon SXT
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      Layton, Ut
    13 out of 18 people found the following review helpful:
    June 05, 2011
    I love the look of these rims on my neon, they look extremely close to the stock srt rims. The only problem I have expirienced is that everything scratches these rims, even rocks flipping up will scratch and damage these rims. They are extremely good looking and a good value for the price but dont expect them to look good forever.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Tacoma, WA
    5 out of 13 people found the following review helpful:
    March 30, 2011
    The T6 wheels look awesome on the Rabbit!! The only reason I didn't give tens in wheel/vehicle appearance and perfomance benefits is because I still have some work to do on the car. I will be contacting you in the future for suspension help. Based on the service you have given me, I have recomended you to alot of people. Thankyou
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 Audi A6 Avant Quattro
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4
    • Location:
      Zieglerville, PA
    20 out of 26 people found the following review helpful:
    November 15, 2010
    Gorgeous wheels! I was surprised by the overall quality of the finish, considering the price. They fit my Audi perfectly and their 'German-inspired' styling compliment the car quite well.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us