• Vehicle: 2010 Kia Forte Sedan SX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      BROADALBIN, NY
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    August 15, 2017
    These wheels definitely bring the "Bling" to my forte. They look good. I had these wheels on my Kia Forte for 2 years and they dent/scratch very easy. I ordered 2 more (to match the other 2 that were good) wheels in 2014 and the inside of the wheel developed a hairline crack and air was seeping out slowly. These wheels re not good for cars or areas with roads that are not good. They will bend or bend/scratch easily. Be careful. Since they do not make these anymore for my car, I had to order a similar one.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Honda Civic Sedan LX
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      RAHWAY, NJ
    January 07, 2017
    The rims make my base model Civic more appealing. The car still drives the same as far handling and acceleration. So that's good. Only time will tell if they're quality rims or not. Overall I'm very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 i 5-Door
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    3.6
    • Location:
      DULUTH, MN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    September 07, 2016
    I like the styling and everything but I got these because my old wheels were bent and a couple months after putting these on I already have another bent one so i'm a bit frustrated. I know these were cast so their not as strong but I was hoping they would be stronger than this..
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Yaris Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      NIAGARA FALLS, NY
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    March 13, 2016
    Great looking wheels. have had them for 2 years now. they are about the same weight as the factory steels so there is no improved performance to be had, and the gravity casting makes them much softer than other rims. I dropped one of mine out of the hatch of the truck by accident and the gravel driveway did some noticeable damage to the rim (much more than expected) but my fault for dropping it. Take good care of these rims and they will take good care of you, an excellent low cost solution for having great looking rims.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.9
    • Location:
      KISSIMMEE, FL
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 07, 2016
    This wheel looks great and accents my vehicle very well. I am pleased with the styling of these wheels for the price it is just unbeatable.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 LT
    Wheel Diameter: 14
    5
    • Location:
      BRIDGEPORT, CT
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    October 19, 2015
    good wheels
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Honda CR-V LX 2wd
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.5
    • Location:
      BEVERLY HILLS, CA
    July 19, 2015
    My CRV LX looks boss, man!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.6
    • Location:
      ZIMMERMAN, MN
    July 13, 2015
    These wheels give my WRX a great custom look that I am always getting compliments on. Performance wise the only drawback is there are a lot of wheels out there that are lighter than these. The fit is perfect. I have yet to have any rubbing.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Honda Fit Base
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.8
    • Location:
      WEST TOPSHAM, VT
    2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    July 26, 2014
    I love these wheels and chose them because of there nice look and they are almost alb lighter then the stock rims for the 2013 Honda FIT and definitely is a noticeable difference in acceleration to, but that also could be because of the K&N Short Ram Intake I installed or combo of both the intake and lighter wheels! I would definitely buy them again! These are definitely worth the money!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1997 Toyota Camry LE
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      BRONX, NY
    7 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    August 27, 2013
    I am super satisfied with these rims. These rims make my average common car look a whole lot better. Tire Rack ships very quick and have great customer service.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us