• Vehicle: 2007 BMW 650i Coupe Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      MUNFORDVILLE, KY
    December 19, 2016
    My original ellipsoid wheels needed replacing and I wanted something in gunmetal to complement my Stratus Gray paint. I also wanted to stay with the stock 19" diameter and staggered fitment. These wheels look great on my car, thanks for offering them to us! You might prefer a similar set in silver or black, but I am quite happy with these on my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4wd V6
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    4.4
    • Location:
      KANATA, ON
    July 15, 2016
    plus size pushes wheels outwards which really improves the look of the RAV 4
    gray color complements red vehicle, many positive reactions
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Audi A5 Coupe 2.0T Premium Plus
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      DECATUR, GA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    May 14, 2016
    I bought these wheels as an upgrade to the original OE wheels. I wanted wheels that were lighter than the originals, that looked good, but didn't appear "over done". These Verdes fit the bill very wheel. They complement the classic styling of my A5 while giving it an even more sporty look. Because I went up a diameter size (19 inch from 18) road impacts are more pronounced. But, there is also a noticeable increase in cornering stability. The BF Goodrich tires that I bought with these wheels could also have something to do with that. I am very satisfied with my decision to purchase these wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 BMW 530i Sedan Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      SEVEN SPRINGS, NC
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    January 11, 2016
    I bought as a tire/wheel package along with a set of Continental Extreme contact DWS06. I staggered them with 18x9.5 in the back and 18x8.5 upfront. This took the car from looking good to amazing. I liked the factory BMW wheels but these look awesome. I had previously painted the calipers, replaced the old brake lines with red steel braided lines and added drilled rotors. With these wheels the new brakes really stand out and the car looks incredible.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 BMW 335i xDrive Sedan Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      MC MILLAN, MI
    November 20, 2015
    Wheel looks good- amazing in fact, however the paint and finish could be better. The finish is missing inside the lug holes, and in some areas not even present or barely there inside the wheel. The outside of the wheel was well covered but rubs off easily with installation.

    The wheel has a good amount of rim exposed allowing for curb rash.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Infiniti Q50 3.7 RWD
    Wheel Diameter: 19
    5
    • Location:
      LAKE WORTH, FL
    November 15, 2015
    The wheels transformed my Q50 from bland to bad!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      SANDY, UT
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    September 25, 2015
    The Matte finish and design looks great,
    My 18x9.5 wheels have deep concave look that I really like.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 2-Door
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      NORTH TONAWANDA, NY
    August 21, 2015
    Bought these wheels for a unique and different stance on the vehicle. The 8 1/2 width along with the 45 mm offset does push the wheel out to an extreme look but that was figured into the wheel selection process for my vehicle. The quality finish of the wheel is ok. The color in my eyes looks awesome with the Rising Blue Exterior. Thanks TireRack for another great experience with my wheel/tire purchase!!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 BMW 335i xDrive Sedan Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.3
    • Location:
      MINNETONKA, MN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    March 14, 2015
    Like the look and size but I think it would be better to go with 235 front and 265 rear o protect the wheel more lip is exposed with 225 front 255 rear.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us