• Vehicle: 2003 Subaru Legacy GT Wagon
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.9
    • Location:
      ALTON, VA
    July 20, 2017
    They look great. They're in the same style (double 5 spoke? I dont know the actual term for it...) as the stock wheels for my car (2003 Subaru Legacy GT wagon) and they have a sleeker look to them. They came in quickly ready to install. We put them on that evening without any issues. Im really happy with them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Volkswagen Jetta S
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      STATEN ISLAND, NY
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    October 25, 2016
    Can not even begin to tell you how pleased I am with the purchase of these rims, ordered on Monday arrived on Tuesday not only do they look great but installed myself with all proper hardware. thank you tire rack deff have a new customer for life
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Mazda MazdaSpeed3
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      LONG VALLEY, NJ
    3 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    July 07, 2016
    Good looking wheels, affordable and lighter than stock. Also lighter than many other after-market wheels. Well packaged for shipping. Lug nuts and centering rings included.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.8
    • Location:
      PETERBOROUGH, ON
    3 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    May 18, 2016
    Beautiful wheel, mounted well, very solid, no problems with winter ice, salt or sand build-up.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.4
    • Location:
      SCHAGHTICOKE, NY
    4 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    February 17, 2016
    very close to the original equipment special wheels for the touring package, look great, work fine, very pleased and feel to find winter wheels that so closely match, lucky.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      ACTON, MA
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    February 08, 2016
    Using these for my snow tires, currently on the car here in New England. These particular wheels simply look awesome on my Honda Odyssey 2016 EX-L in copper/tan/gold. I'm guessing it's as much that the lines of the wheels work well with the car's lines, as it is that the color of the wheels metal and slight tint matching my car's color perfectly (across various different lighting situations). I am tickled that I ended up with a truly custom look, but with off-the-shelf convenience. I just got the tire pressure sensors synched up to my vehicle at my local Honda dealership, and now my new snow tires/rims are good to go! These wheels look so good I might spring for another 4 just to replace the OEM wheels. Only reason not to is that seems frivolous, since nothing's wrong with the OEM ones. These just look so good...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      SCARBOROUGH, ON
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    December 06, 2015
    Bought these for my 2015 Honda Odyssey EXL Navi with Pirelli Scorpion Winter tires mounted on them as my winter tire and wheel package. The wheels completely transformed the look of the vehicle. So much so that I am tempted to buy another set and have my summer tires installed on them as well instead of the OEM Honda Rims. Ther rims look super sleek and sporty and really enhance the visual appeal of the car. I am extremely happy I bought these wheels. Also, the price is very inexpensive.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1996 Acura Integra
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      FAYETTEVILLE, PA
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    September 23, 2015
    I am very happy with these wheels. I had been looking at getting a bigger wheel size for my Integra and was worried about the fitment because the last wheels given to me fit but they were not as precise as I would have liked. I ordered a wheel and tire package so everything came ready to install, including a hub centering ring. The lug holes lined right up, and the included lug nuts fit snugly and look pretty good. I'm very happy with the overall design and look of the wheels, and the finish seemed easy enough to clean off. I don't notice any detriment to starting or stopping with these upsized wheels like I did with my last set, and the ride is as smooth as I've ever had in my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Lexus CT 200h
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      null, null
    10 out of 14 people found the following review helpful:
    September 10, 2013
    Excellent Alloy for my Lexus CT200H (2012). Makes the car look more sporty and aggressive.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1998 Audi A8
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.7
    • Location:
      syracuse, ny
    35 out of 41 people found the following review helpful:
    February 08, 2012
    I bought the Moda MD10s for my summer tires. Despite the fairly low price they have one of the lower weights avaiable for my size. The unsprung weight reduction and the summer Kumho tires are a great combo. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us