• Vehicle: 2003 Mercury Sable LS Premium
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      CHICAGO, IL
    October 12, 2017
    I bought these wheels 9-22-2011, I take them off in the winter ( Chicago's winter are rough plus road salt) after many cross country trips I still get compliments on these wheels and Michelin tires. it's time for another set of tires though the narrow white walls aren't made by Michelin any more it will be difficult to have the trust in another brand, I have not had ANY problems out of this combo, tires & wheels.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 BMW 328i xDrive Sedan Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4
    • Location:
      HOBOKEN, NJ
    October 08, 2017
    Overall a nice looking wheel for a cheap price but doesn't hold up well to the pot holes of new jersey.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2014 Ford Focus ST Built after 03/31/14
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.4
    • Location:
      SMYRNA, TN
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    October 07, 2015
    I use these specifically for autoX, and track days, and they have held up great. Have a full season of autoX(14 events) and have done 2 days on 3.2 mile 23 turn road coarse, and have nothing but good to say about these. These wheels are hard to beat for the price. Already purchasing 2 more to have for new tires coming!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 BMW 135i Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4
    • Location:
      GLENSIDE, PA
    2 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    September 01, 2015
    I purchased four F10 wheels to use for my car's winter tires. That was almost 8 years ago. Since then, I have had to replace 2 of these so far due to cracking and rim bends, and I will have to replace two more after last winter when my wife hit a gnarly pothole around Philadelphia.

    These steel wheels are weak and not very durable. The wheels look great on the car and the installation was perfect, and the cart looked good with them. But if you live in a place like Philly where winters can be rough and potholes are everywhere, I warn you that these wheels are not highly durable. But the are cheap (ish).
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Nissan Maxima SE
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.8
    • Location:
      MAPLE GROVE, MN
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    April 24, 2015
    I love these wheels. I bought them with the Yokohama High Performance tire for in the summer and I loved how well my car handled. I have owned them for 5 years and they are in great shape. Other than me hitting a curb and scuffing them!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Honda Civic EX Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.6
    • Location:
      ZIMMERMAN, MN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    March 21, 2015
    We bought these wheels and a set of General Altimax Arctic winter tires for my wife's Civic. They still look new after 2 Minnesota winters. Other than some small corners on the outer edge of the wheels, brake dust, dirt and salt wash off easily. For a low cost wheel, the quality is better than expected! I think I like the look of these wheels better than the factory wheels!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.7
    • Location:
      BLAINE, WA
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    June 15, 2014
    I put these on my wife's 2009 Jetta TDI/DSG Wagon, with Yokohama Avid's in a taller profile than stock (60 rather than 55). The wheels look great. The light weight improves both handling and mileage (less inertia). But they amazing part is the coating or paint they use. German cars always have dirty front wheels from brake dust unless cleaned frequently and this wheel did not get dirty! I'm not sure if its the surface or the aerodynamics, but brake dust did not accumulate. And even though there are "nooks and crannies" that would normally hinder cleaning, they come clean with a quick swish of a brush or sponge.
    They are 3 years old now and look like new. I'm shopping for a new set of wheels & tires now, because I can get both in the US for the price of tires alone here in Canada, and the old ones are worth money on Craigslist/Kijiji :)
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Chrysler Town and Country Touring With 235/60-16 Tire
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    4.3
    • Location:
      Panama City Beach, Fl
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 24, 2013
    I bought the Sport Edition F10 wheels for my wife's minivan to make it stand out in a sea of rental vehicles. I love the design of the wheel, but the quality is sub par! The paint work is not that great and one of the wheels was slightly warped straight out of the box. The people mounting the tires were able to get the vibrations out. The people of tirerack were good to me, but since I had the wheels mounted before I called them, they only refunded me half of the price of the warped wheel. They would have sent me a new wheel, had I not driven on them, but after waiting two weeks for wheels and tires to come in, I had them mounted anyway. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. Tirerack is great, but keep in mind that when you pay less than $140 per wheel, they are going to have some minor flaws. If you dont sweat the small stuff, then these wheels are a great deal for the price. If you are more than 5 feet away, no one will ever notice the paint work.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4
    • Location:
      Chelmsford, MA
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    January 16, 2013
    Bought these as part of a winter wheel/tire package for my MX5 with 195/55-16 Michelin X-ice snow tires. The MX5 is quite sensitive to wheel weight, so I was looking for the lightest inexpensive wheel to run in the winter with snow tires, and these fit the bill pretty well. The wheels look almost OEM on the car, and are about the same weight as the OEM 17" wheels. My ideal setup would have been the ultra-light Kosei K4R wheels in 16x6.5, but didn't want to pay that much more for wheels that stood a good chance of being murdered by New England winter potholes. These F10s seem nice and strong, and won't break the bank if I have to replace one in a year or two.

    The wheels and tires arrived right on time from Tire Rack in perfect condition, mounted and balanced, and inflated to the right pressure. Installing them was a breeze, and my MX5 was ready to face the snow.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2006 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    4.6
    • Location:
      Aiken, SC
    4 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    May 26, 2012
    Purchased these wheels in July of 2011 for my Nissan Altima 3.5 SL. I wanted something a little different than the OEM alloys, and also wanted to go from 16" to 17" for style and performance. At the same time I purchased 225/55R17 Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring tires. The combination is a winner in my book. Though the wheels are a little harder to clean then the OEM, it is more than worth it for the improvement in looks. And the tires, well I like them as well.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2011 Infiniti G37 Sedan Sport
    Wheel Diameter: 18
    3.8
    • Location:
      Somerset County, NJ
    4 out of 7 people found the following review helpful:
    November 10, 2011
    I bought these wheels as part of a winter tire package I needed for my Infiniti G37 Sport, since that model comes equipped with summer-only tires. The OEM rims, so the dealer tells me, are worth $900.00 ea. to replace-should I wreck one in a NJ winter pothole. So I wanted an inexpensive option for the 15-16 weeks the car might need to wear this package. The Chinese paintwork is not so great. I can see a number of specks and dust marks in the paint. It is not overwhelming, but it is clear it is another example of less-than-perfect Chinese quality control. But on the other hand, I suppose you can't expect much for $129.00-they are not going to look like a BBS product. As said, if I trash one in a pothole this winter, at least the phone call is going to be a cheap one.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.7
    • Location:
      Chincoteague, VA
    4 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    February 26, 2011
    I bought these for my Eclipse and I love the way they look. Nice and sporty, not too gaudy, and extremely affordable. I am not by definition, rich, so the price was a huge determining factor. I have yet to clean them, so I'm not sure what the up keep will be like just yet.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Without TPMS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Ripley, TN
    3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    January 17, 2011
    I put Sport Edition F10 17x8 50mm BS wheels with 235/45/17 Hankook tires. The ride quality and handling capability are improved greatly over the oem 17x7 wheels and 205/45/17 tires. A good set up for a stock 06-11 Miatas suspenision. Fills up the wheels wells which the Miata needed with out using lowering springs and no rubbing.Plus the Tire Rack had them here super fast with everything needed to install them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 BMW M3 Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.2
    • Location:
      Cincinnati, OH
    3 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    January 06, 2011
    These wheels use centering rings for mounting and that must trap water in the dead space when I wash the wheels/car because there is rusty water coming out of the 5 small holes (the small holes are located between lug nut holes) a day or two after the car was washed and is staining the wheel not to mention that you can't keep the wheel clean... It looks like I will have to remove each wheel after each wash to make sure everything is dry which sucks considering that these are my winter wheels and it is a bit cold outside.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    3.9
    • Location:
      Hackensack, NJ
    3 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    December 19, 2010
    Got a set of these for my Audi A4 for winter tires. They look very nice on the A4. The price for steel 16 inch wheels was only $40 below what I paid for this set, so I didn't see the point in getting those. These keep the car looking nice in the winter, instead of looking cheap. They look nice, the price was right, and they work. Not much more you could say about them.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1998 Volkswagen Beetle
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.2
    • Location:
      Newcastle, ON
    5 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    June 10, 2010
    This tire makes your ride look cool as well with the added performance to your driving. The stylish sleek 16 inch sport edition F10 wheels are a great fit for my 1998 beetle and many others. I really like this rim and would recommend it to anyone. It serves great bang for the buck.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us