• Vehicle: 2013 Ford Escape S
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      RICHMOND HILL, GA
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    August 06, 2015
    My 2013 Ford Escape came with wheel covers.... hubcaps! They had to go immediately! Tire Rack had a great selection of possible candidates for my Escape and I finally selected these. WOW! They look fabulous and I paired them with a set of Continental True Contact tires. This was the perfect purchase and the price was right. They do look like they cost a lot more and they go perfect with the gray paint on my car.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2013 Ford Fiesta Sedan SE
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      KAHULUI, HI
    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    February 08, 2015
    Thank you tire rack . Com for my awesome wheels...i love it....i got it in 3 days...i am super excited.im from maui hawaii...and i got people staring at it...i think there admiring it. 😉
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Mitsubishi Galant DE
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    5
    • Location:
      MINDEN, WV
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    June 25, 2013
    Bought this wheels a year and months ago. They look nice on 03 galant, added a perfect touch. Fits properly + they came with nuts. Reasonable price TOO- no better deal
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Saturn Ion 2 Quad Coupe
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      null, null
    2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    May 15, 2013
    I gave these rims a clean sweep of 10's. They are the first aftermarket rims I have ever purchased and I am flat out happy with them. They are not overstated (i.e "pimped"), but very classy - the larger diameter (I up-sized from 15") lend greater control and stability I didn't believe possible on my little Saturn. I think IT thinks its a Porsche...
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Mercedes-Benz C240 Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      BLACKFOOT, ID
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    April 17, 2013
    These are the first items I purchased through tirerack.com and I am very happy, just got these and put them on my car, looks awesome-supper happy, lots of compliments. I would recommend these wheels, and tirerack.com to anyone. I received my order very fast and everything was as it said. Thanks for the great products and great savings and positive experience.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear 2.0T Sedan With Rubber Valve Stems
    Wheel Diameter: 16
    4.8
    • Location:
      Sumter, SC
    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    November 14, 2012
    When another road hazard damaged two of my OEM rims, I decided it was time for a new look. These rims are fabulous and get attention. There is no mistaking they are high quality. My local installer thought there were $$$ times the price.

    They also arrived at my home less than 30 hours after I placed the order.

    Thank you
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord Sedan EX V6
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      Fargo, ND
    4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    October 03, 2012
    These wheels looked awesome on my silver 2005 Accord. If you are having trouble deciding if you want an all black rim or something that has somewhat of a chromish silver shine, like I was, definitely get these. They are definitely sleek and modern and will make your car look as such. Also they are pretty light for being a 17" rim.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 BMW 328Ci Sport Package
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      Langhorne, PA
    0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    April 18, 2012
    what size is the caps? i know theyre 69 mm, but how deep are the clips? Ive seen some 69mm caps with 64mm deep clips and some with 66 mm clips. Please help!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2003 Volvo S80 T-6
    Wheel Diameter: 17
    5
    • Location:
      Bronx, NY
    6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    March 21, 2012
    If your looking into updating your look on your car.... then these are your answer! Everyone that has seen these beautiful wheels on my Volvo can't believe how mean they make the car look! Seriously, don't think about it just go for it! Great classy and yet modern look!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Scion xB
    Wheel Diameter: 15
    4.6
    • Location:
      honolulu, hi
    6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful:
    October 28, 2011
    just mounted these on my 05 xb and love 'em. paired them with yokohama avid touring tires and the ride is great. they look great and will be easy to care for and clean due to their design. replaced 18 inch rims with low profile tires and these ride much quieter and smoother. very happy with price even though it cost me $240 to ship to honolulu. still a better deal by hundred$$ than any thing i could get locally. thanks tire rack!! you guys rock!!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Base Model
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Evansville, IN
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    October 09, 2011
    If your vehicle is black, gray, or silver these wheel rims are going to look fantastic on it. My Forester is Dark Gray Metallic that looks almost like black except in full sunlight and these rims look like a million bucks on it. Wish there was a way to attach photos to these reviews, so I could show it off. Tirerack had these to my door in two days even with std shipping, outstanding! Don't be put off by the Sport Tuning name, my understanding is this is Tirerack's own private label brand. Tirerack's first class reputation stands behind these rims.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Sedan With OE Metal Valve Stems
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Hurricane, WV
    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    April 29, 2011
    This was my first purchase from Tire Rack and I am very pleased. I bought these to replace the steel wheels that came on my car. I purchased these wheels with yokohama Avid Envigors mounted and balanced with TPMS installed. Everything was shipped together and I was able to take them to a near by tire shop and have them put on but I had to go to my Subaru dealer to get the TPMS programed. My Subaru dealer didn't charge me for this. The wheels are good quality and look great on my car. I would buy these wheels again and would recommend these wheels to anyone.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2005 Chevrolet Impala
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Orefield, PA
    March 17, 2011
    They look Great on my vehicle. Perfect fit. Fast shipping and well packaged. First purchase with tirerack. Very pleased.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    4.8
    • Location:
      Olathe, KS
    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    March 12, 2011
    Had them installed on my 2007 Pontiac G6 GT, look great! The pictures don't do justice, they look better in person!



    Only problem I had some with small chipping around the edges, this is due to the many potholes around my town after the winter storms, but other then that great rims!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Yaris Sedan
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      Cambridge, MA
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    December 18, 2010
    Just got my new wheel & tire package, pre-balanced, I love how these look, even better than online. All parts included, my dealership was able to mount them on my car for just $30. Beautiful.
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Celica GTS
    Wheel Diameter: Not Provided
    5
    • Location:
      OZONE PARK, NY
    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:
    December 15, 2010
    Really impressed with Tire Rack. Made my purchase online and received them at the recommended dealer in two days! The wheel and tire package was a great deal. These wheels look really nice on my Black Toyota Celica. Very happy with this transaction!
    Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us