See what we have for your vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius Three (See Products/New Search)
  • Vehicle: 2012 Ford Fusion SEL
    3.9
    • Location:
      TWEED, ON
    27 out of 31 people found the following review helpful:
    February 20, 2014
    2012 Fusion 2nd car that I have purchased these wipers for and I have been totally satisfied with the wiper performance. I use them year round even in the frigid Canadian winters. When I purchased this vehicle I removed the original wipers and I trashed them there is no comparison to the PIAA. The only problem is with Tire Rack and there shipping cost. Shipping cost us more than the wipers c'mon tire rack wise up slip them in the mail.
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium
    3.6
    • Location:
      Saratoga, CA
    33 out of 44 people found the following review helpful:
    October 14, 2012
    I put a set of these on my wife's BMW, and they've been terrific. For my SUV, I've been using the current set of blades for about a year now - I live in California, so they don't get that much use. They've held up well well in terms of not streaking, but the driver side makes a horrible squealing noise that doesn't go away regardless of how hard it may rain.
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2002 Honda Odyssey
    4.2
    • Location:
      SHAPE, Belgium, na
    44 out of 54 people found the following review helpful:
    November 20, 2011
    Both the driver's and passenger's side wipers worked great for about 2 weeks. The passenger side is still working great over a month after installation. However, the driver's side has a 4" path that eludes the wiper. Not sure why this is happening but it sure is frustrating.
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited
    4.5
    • Location:
      troy, MI
    24 out of 32 people found the following review helpful:
    March 25, 2011
    easy to install..no frustration as much i have had with others.

    and better wiping quality..a bit high priced but overall satified..
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 Pontiac Grand Am GT Sedan
    5
    • Location:
      Montreal, QC
    19 out of 21 people found the following review helpful:
    December 27, 2010
    I always bought wipers for Winter and Summer. Now I don't have to worry about making a change. The differance between , lets say Canadian Tire Brand blades and these are day and night!! If you don't already have them, you have to get them A.S.A.P. I can write on and on about the quality of these blades, but I would surly run out of space.
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 1999 Pontiac Grand Am GT Sedan
    4.9
    • Location:
      Montreal, QC
    7 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    November 20, 2010
    As easy as can be to install, and they work great. I only put them on in Oct. so I don't know how they will do in winter. The way it's built, Im sure it will work great. K.M. Montreal, Canada.
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4wd
    4.4
    • Location:
      famington hills, MI
    7 out of 9 people found the following review helpful:
    October 29, 2010
    looks fancy and work well having bead shaped droplets..you also be amazed
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No
  • Vehicle: 2009 Honda Civic Sedan EX
    4.4
    • Location:
      troy, MI
    9 out of 11 people found the following review helpful:
    October 29, 2010
    Wiping is perfect and suprised to see the water being beading off the glass!!!
  • Was this review helpful? Yes | No

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Need help choosing the right products for your vehicle? Our team of highly trained experts has
the knowledge and passion to help. Just pick up the phone and give us a ring.

Or let's chat via email. We love solving problems and lending a hand (or an ear).



Contact Us